Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Ars Longa Vita Brevis
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Ars Longa Vita Brevis Import, Limited Edition

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Limited Edition, January 12, 2006
"Please retry"
$69.68 $53.12

Editorial Reviews

Special 24bit K2 Japanese Limited Edition Issue of the Album Classic in a Deluxe, Miniaturized LP Sleeve Replica of the Original Vinyl Album Artwork. Includes Two Bonus Tracks "Acceptance Brandenburger (3rd Movement) (Single A-side) and "Happy Freuds" (Single B-side).

1. Daddy Wher Did I Come From
2. Little Arabella
3. Happy Freuds
4. Intermezzo The Karelia Suite
5. Don Edito El Gruva
6. Ars Longa Vita Brevis
7. Prelude
8. 1st Movement Awakening
9. 2nd Movement Ralisation
10. 3rd Movement Acceptance 'Brandenburger"
11. 4th Movement Denial
12. Coda-Extension To The Big Note

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?