Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Basket
It was a good product. My grandmother really enjoyed receiving it and loved the variety. I feel like I really got my moneys worth out of this gift. I would highly recommend it to anyone who likes chocolate, variety and surprises. Very nicely done. Thank you for helping me make my grandmother happy.
Published on July 29, 2011 by Poppy Krause

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Happy Birthday gift
I had this gift sent to my mother for her birthday. It arrived on time, and it looked attractive, but she found the snacks and treats to be of only average quality. She said that while she appreciated the thought, I should not get her another one.
Published on November 7, 2012 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Basket, July 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Happy Birthday Gift Tote Set (Grocery)
It was a good product. My grandmother really enjoyed receiving it and loved the variety. I feel like I really got my moneys worth out of this gift. I would highly recommend it to anyone who likes chocolate, variety and surprises. Very nicely done. Thank you for helping me make my grandmother happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Makes a Good Gift, August 9, 2011
By 
Tina B. (Cleveland, OH) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Happy Birthday Gift Tote Set (Grocery)
This is definitely a quick, easy birthday gift to send someone who you may be unsure what exactly to get them. I sent this as a gift to my mother to supplement something else, and she really enjoyed it. I think it's a pretty generic gift as it's just basically a variety of snacks and candy, but it's a great way to show someone you're thinking about them on their birthday. It's a little hard to tell from the product photo, but it's in a cake-shaped gift bag, which I was a little disappointed in, because I must have thought it would be in something more substantial than a paper gift bag, but all in all, I was happy with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Happy Birthday gift, November 7, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Happy Birthday Gift Tote Set (Grocery)
I had this gift sent to my mother for her birthday. It arrived on time, and it looked attractive, but she found the snacks and treats to be of only average quality. She said that while she appreciated the thought, I should not get her another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not enough stuff, June 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Happy Birthday Gift Tote Set (Grocery)
Not enough stuff in it to justify the price. I thought you got a tote bag but the outside is just paper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not at all what was pictured., July 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Happy Birthday Gift Tote Set (Grocery)
I ordered the gift basket as pictured and my son showed us, on Skype, what he got: an entirely different package. Oh, it had some cookies and some of the candies, but not the birthday cake cookie and a number of other things, and it did have popcorn (which he doesn't like). So don't think that you will get the package that is pictured on the page!
On the plus side, it was delivered on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite small, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Happy Birthday Gift Tote Set (Grocery)
I haven't given it as a gift yet but was surprised by the size. I gave 2 of their gift baskets for Christmas and they were large and very nice gifts. This will have to be the "oh by the way" gift. Not the main deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It helped in a pinch, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Happy Birthday Gift Tote Set (Grocery)
I was hopeful for more items related to actual birthday like cakes. I guess waiting to the last minute is always a risk. This might be a better gift for someone in the hospital.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Looks good but tastes bad., June 1, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Happy Birthday Gift Tote Set (Grocery)
I sent this as a gift and the recipient said the package was very nicely done but the food contents were of low quality and not good.
I would not recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute for thoses far away on their special day!, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Happy Birthday Gift Tote Set (Grocery)
This was so cute for my college student's 21st birthday! She was very thrilled with the goodies inside. Presentation was darling!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars It's not what you expected to have everything in the ..., November 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Happy Birthday Gift Tote Set (Grocery)
It's not what you expected to have everything in the picture. So be careful when you buy it.. Also it's not worth it to buy it so much money!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Happy Birthday Gift Tote Set
$49.99 $49.08
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.