Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Christmas gift
My parents are getting older and I wanted to take off some of the holiday pressure to decorate and provide food for visiting family during the holidays. Sent this along with cheese and summer sausage. Mom was thrilled. She got to put the snowman up for decorations and had yummy treats to share with all of her grandchildren.
Published on December 22, 2010 by Rebecca S

versus
43 of 44 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Underwhelmed
Online, the product looks awesome! The reality was underwhelming. The snowman packaging was cute, but the items within were not at all attractive. I was so disappointed that I removed the contents and replaced with my own. Very disappointing.
Published on December 23, 2010 by storypa


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

43 of 44 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Underwhelmed, December 23, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Snowman Tower of Christmas Holiday Treats (Grocery)
Online, the product looks awesome! The reality was underwhelming. The snowman packaging was cute, but the items within were not at all attractive. I was so disappointed that I removed the contents and replaced with my own. Very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 35 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money ..., February 14, 2011
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Snowman Tower of Christmas Holiday Treats (Grocery)
This was very disappointing. Much smaller and less appealing than the photograph and description. The cookies weren't even edible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Christmas gift, December 22, 2010
By 
Rebecca S (Temecula, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Snowman Tower of Christmas Holiday Treats (Grocery)
My parents are getting older and I wanted to take off some of the holiday pressure to decorate and provide food for visiting family during the holidays. Sent this along with cheese and summer sausage. Mom was thrilled. She got to put the snowman up for decorations and had yummy treats to share with all of her grandchildren.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Cheer brought by Amazon's Penguin gift basket., February 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I sent this last minute gift as a cheerful holiday hello to a nice little family I've known for a long time. Their little boy is 5 years old. They were happy to receive this adorable looking Penguin gift. They said the little boy could hardly wait to open it on Christmas morning. The treats inside were reported to be tasty, and fresh! It was a pleasure to send!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great as a gift!, September 16, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I sent this to family members as a gift for Christmas last year and they just loved it. It's so cute I wouldn't mind getting on myself. I'll be looking for it again to send as gifts this year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars you fixed my problem - remove the 3 star review, January 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Penguin Stacking Tower was greatly appreciated by the person who received...they said that it was wonderful..it was a little late and i wrote a 3 star review which I would like to take back. you have been very helpful in removing the special shipping fee since the item was received AFTER Christmas.

Thank you for your help in this matter.

Patricia a
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift for young and older person, January 28, 2008
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Snowman Tower of Christmas Holiday Treats (Grocery)
This was a great last minute gift. I had some unexpected company after the holidays and this gift was well received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for kids, January 7, 2009
By 
L. Bly "Gift Giver" (Scarborough, Maine USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Is sent this gift for colleagues with kids. They said it was delicious and fun and the kids love the penguin left to play with . These gift baskets are a sure thing! I've loved everything I've ordered from Art of Appreciation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, August 1, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave this as a gift at Christmas for a neighbor and she absolutely loved it! Her husband enjoyed the treats! This is a really cute "Thank You" gift and anyone receiving it will definitely be pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than expected, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Item much smaller than I expected. It was a gift. Recipient reported the chocolates were good. Would be helpful if diameter of boxes were listed in description to avoid disappointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.