Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rave Reviews
I bought this for my father as a Christmas gift. Although I did not see or sample it, he loved it. He said it came beautifully presented and that everything was delicious.
Published on January 18, 2007 by C. Fry

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's nice, but certainly not a 5-star product.
I purchased this as a gift. The recipient liked the items in the basket, saying they were good, but nothing amazing. She did say the items seemed fresh, thankfully. One of the reasons I chose this gift was the cute coffee-themed gift box the items come in. The product description states it "will look fantastic in any coffee lovers home or in the workplace break room,...
Published on June 11, 2012 by alittlebitunusual


Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's nice, but certainly not a 5-star product., June 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Coffee Break Box (Grocery)
I purchased this as a gift. The recipient liked the items in the basket, saying they were good, but nothing amazing. She did say the items seemed fresh, thankfully. One of the reasons I chose this gift was the cute coffee-themed gift box the items come in. The product description states it "will look fantastic in any coffee lovers home or in the workplace break room, it can be used long after the goodies are gone", so I was expecting the box to be something nice. However, it was nothing more than cheap cardboard, and my gift recipient said it was bent. A bent cardboard box is not going to look fantastic anywhere. I felt the product description was a bit misleading in this regard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rave Reviews, January 18, 2007
By 
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Coffee Break Box (Grocery)
I bought this for my father as a Christmas gift. Although I did not see or sample it, he loved it. He said it came beautifully presented and that everything was delicious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars coffee basket, August 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Coffee Break Box (Grocery)
This was a gift for a teachers' appreciation breakfast. The basket had a nice variety of items and the teacher who won the this basket was very pleased. Delivered on time and I would purchase this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Coffee Break Box, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Coffee Break Box (Grocery)
I wasn't impressed with the container the coffee was presented in. I expected a higher grade with the cost associated with the coffee break box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this set!, October 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Coffee Break Box (Grocery)
This set is absolutely awesome. It has a great variety of chocolate and coffee items,and the crate is adorable. I liked this set so much I have been giving them away monthly as prizes on my blog! Even better, its an awesome bargain with Amazon Prime! Very highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not great, August 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Coffee Break Box (Grocery)
not great-low quality foods
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Coffee Break Box
Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Coffee Break Box by Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets
$54.47
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.