Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recipient was elated
I was concerned whether the size of the basket would be as it appears. The recipient called me and was very excited telling me 'it's a big basket with a lot of things in it.'
Published 14 months ago by Isis

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars think twice before buying this
I found the coffees very small and low quality. I was very disappointed with this gift basket. It was beautiful but lacked in quality. This picture fools you and the description doesn't do any better.
Published 3 months ago by mocgirl17


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recipient was elated, July 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Coffee Caddy with Treats (Grocery)
I was concerned whether the size of the basket would be as it appears. The recipient called me and was very excited telling me 'it's a big basket with a lot of things in it.'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent choice!, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Coffee Caddy with Treats (Grocery)
Great combination of products and service. Would purchase this again.
Great presentation! Good quality products that go together well. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic quality!, September 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Coffee Caddy with Treats (Grocery)
The basket was delivered very quickly! The site was user-friendly and the basket was exactly as pictured. It came wrapped in celephane paper, tied with a 2-inch cloth-like bow. I was thrilled! This is a first-class product and I would reccommend using this site for holiday shopping!! This makes an awesome gift delivery with everyone so busy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great selection of coffee treats!, January 8, 2014
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Coffee Caddy with Treats (Grocery)
This basket was a gift I received in person (so I can not speak to tag/card issues).
It included several sample pouches of coffee, butterscotch toffee, almond mocha, Tuscany blend (another I can't remember). A pouch of white chocolate cocoa mix and a pouch of powdered caramel chocolate mocha mix coffee flavoring. It also included, Chocolate covered espresso beans, espresso almonds and coffee candy that I haven't tried yet, a very delicious biscotti, miniature chocolate chip cookies that even my children wouldn't eat and raspberry chocolate cake that I never got to try because the kids devoured it before I could snag a bite.
We have, and are still, enjoying this gift! It even came in a cute faux leather/heavy duty cardboard bin that I'm using on my desk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well Received, October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Coffee Caddy with Treats (Grocery)
Recipient was very appreciative of the presentation and content of this gift basket. However, the recipient spent "all day" trying to get through to Amazon to find out the sender. The lovely message card was NOT included as stated. What a shame. I'm unlikely to buy from the Art of Appreciation, doesn't appear that the feedback is read and correction to the problem identified is done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for Your Money, November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Coffee Caddy with Treats (Grocery)
The person that I bought this basket for said it was beautiful, and was very pleased with the goodies and the presentation!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought this for my Grandmother, October 15, 2013
By 
R. W. Cozby Jr. (Orange County, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Coffee Caddy with Treats (Grocery)
She loved it. I never got to see it in person, but she said it was great, so that's what I'll put on here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fix!, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Coffee Caddy with Treats (Grocery)
The first time they sent the basket for my Mom for Mother's Day, several items were stale, opened, etc. Upon contacting the seller, they OVERNIGHTED a new basket to my Mom, and she said the new basket was excellent! Everything was top notch. I understand that problems occur, but the highlight was the way Art of Appreciation immediately made it better and even awesome.

Will buy from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Coffee Caddy with Treats (Grocery)
Recipient enjoyed the variety of goodies, Excellent,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars think twice before buying this, June 17, 2014
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Coffee Caddy with Treats (Grocery)
I found the coffees very small and low quality. I was very disappointed with this gift basket. It was beautiful but lacked in quality. This picture fools you and the description doesn't do any better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets   Coffee Caddy with Treats
$39.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.