Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now DOTD

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 1, 2013
I got this for my mother-in-law's birthday after reviewing many spa baskets. I usually send something from Harry and David and wanted something more personal this time. I chose this one based on the photo, product details, and reviews which were only two when I needed something, which wasn't the greatest but they were both favorable. I also had to have something delivered within a day since I had changed my mind about her gift. I'm glad I chose this one. She is very happy with it and is not the type to fib about liking it a lot if she didn't. :) Said the presentation was pretty, that she loved the smell and the variety of the products included. This is a lady that is used to very nice things so I trust her opinion.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2013
This product is very nice but smaller than I thought. I thought it would be bigger but it came with all the soaps and dried bath flowers etc. If you want it to be put together choose "this is a gift" at checkout. Smells great and very fresh and clean. Makes your body smooth. Its a very good item for the price but wish it was bigger.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2013
I bought this as a gift and it is lovely. It makes an excellent presentation. I am pleased with it.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2013
This was a birthday gift for my daughter and she loved it. Especially the jasmine scent which was so nice .
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
This was a gift and was very appreciated. It contained all the items needed for a real 'pampering'. My fried loved it. Viv
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2015
Products in this assortment are dangerous for using around your mouth and eyes according to statements on the products themselves. This would have been nice to know before I sent them to my mother.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
Wire basket had a couple sharp points and did not care much for the Jasmine scent. Maybe should have gotten a different scent and packaging.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
It was okay. Worked well to show we were thinking of our giftee, but not sure I'd be happy with gifting it for a special occasion.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2015
High for the price, but I'm cheap so I'll say that about almost anything. Using it as a gift, so I hope it's perfect for them!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2015
Smaller then expected. But still nice
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.