Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Got rave reviews - several times
As this is a gift basket, I didn't actually receive it. I sent it.

However, the lucky recipient has mentioned it in emails no less than three times over the past month. Delicious, sinful, and decadent - or so I was told. Apparently the chocolate mints were a huge hit. (There were chocolate mints?)

Sending gift baskets is a bit of a mine field when...
Published on January 26, 2011 by T. Guerrero

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not as described
I gave this a one star because the plastic wrap looked bad, the cookies were crumbs and everything was just thrown in the box. It did not come as described and I would never buy one again, or recommend someone else to buy it.
Published 7 months ago by aaron durham


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Got rave reviews - several times, January 26, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Thanks A Million Gift Tote (Grocery)
As this is a gift basket, I didn't actually receive it. I sent it.

However, the lucky recipient has mentioned it in emails no less than three times over the past month. Delicious, sinful, and decadent - or so I was told. Apparently the chocolate mints were a huge hit. (There were chocolate mints?)

Sending gift baskets is a bit of a mine field when you don't really know your recipient, and when you're doing it online and don't know the supplier.

So, thumbs up to this Supplier. You made me look really good. Will buy from you again AND recommend you highly to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great gift for a thank you., September 24, 2007
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Thanks A Million Gift Tote (Grocery)
Oh, I was just floored when I received this basket from a business associate. The contents really said " THANKS".
I'll be ordering this one if the occasion arises.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Basket-Thanks a Million, August 17, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Thanks A Million Gift Tote (Grocery)
Recently sent this to my best friend as a little thank you gift and she really enjoyed it! Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ordered for a Client's Christmas Gift, December 21, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Thanks A Million Gift Tote (Grocery)
I ordered one of these for a gift to be delivered to a client in USA, so it is a great service for me to use, and the recipient said it was great and seemed to really love it, so I think this is one I will give again in the future!

Helene Malmsio
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT and FUNNY gift basket!, October 31, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Thanks A Million Gift Tote (Grocery)
Bought this for my mom's bday saying wish i could give her a million bucks for her bday but could only afford this. She loved it! Thought it was hilarious and made for a fun bday present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THEY LOVED IT !, May 5, 2013
By 
Regina Ley (Long Island, New York) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Thanks A Million Gift Tote (Grocery)
Really nicely displayed - perfect to present to someone - didn't feel cheap looking at all. Decent size.
Nice assortment of goodies !! Would highly recommend !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought it as a present, August 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Thanks A Million Gift Tote (Grocery)
I never saw this gift basket myself nor tried any goodies from it. I bought it to say "Thank you" to my business associate.
The recipient liked it, so I think I will purchase it again in the future. It is priced fairly and it is a nice way to express your gratitude.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome gift!!!, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Thanks A Million Gift Tote (Grocery)
I have three managers in my department and I bought of of these for each of them. Although I score 5/5 on my annual reviews; it never hurts to stand out in other ways. These gift baskets are filled with quality items that aren't simply 'thrown together' like some of the less expensive ones. Each manager spoke of them to other colleagues for weeks after they were given.

I promise if you make the same, or similar gesture; you'll be the hit of the office.

Cheers,
Jim
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not as described, December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Thanks A Million Gift Tote (Grocery)
I gave this a one star because the plastic wrap looked bad, the cookies were crumbs and everything was just thrown in the box. It did not come as described and I would never buy one again, or recommend someone else to buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious Basket of goodies!, November 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets Thanks A Million Gift Tote (Grocery)
Excellent Basket. My dad loved it. I gave it to him for his Birthday. Unfortunately, it was so good, that he didn't share with me. I took a few chocolate chip cookies and shortbread cookies when he wasn't looking. They were good! The basket looks small when it arrives, but it has numerous goodies in it. Would recommend highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.