Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc The Jayhawks Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer starwars starwars starwars  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now May4th

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars19
Flavor: Chocolate Option|Size: One Size|Change
Price:$49.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 17, 2014
I have three managers in my department and I bought of of these for each of them. Although I score 5/5 on my annual reviews; it never hurts to stand out in other ways. These gift baskets are filled with quality items that aren't simply 'thrown together' like some of the less expensive ones. Each manager spoke of them to other colleagues for weeks after they were given.

I promise if you make the same, or similar gesture; you'll be the hit of the office.

Cheers,
Jim
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2012
This is the third year I have given package gifts to my business partners. I have had trouble finding enough value in these so that I feel good about giving them. Neither the size nor the presentation of this package had a value close to what I paid. Another disappointment. They did arrive in good shape and timely.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2012
Excellent Basket. My dad loved it. I gave it to him for his Birthday. Unfortunately, it was so good, that he didn't share with me. I took a few chocolate chip cookies and shortbread cookies when he wasn't looking. They were good! The basket looks small when it arrives, but it has numerous goodies in it. Would recommend highly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
I gave this a one star because the plastic wrap looked bad, the cookies were crumbs and everything was just thrown in the box. It did not come as described and I would never buy one again, or recommend someone else to buy it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2013
This was the perfect thank you gift for someone who went out of their way to help me. I would recommend it highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2015
Shipping was great. product arrived as pictured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
i love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2014
The person I gave it too really loved it and the thanks a million theme.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2015
I sent this to some dear friends and they were honest enough to tell me that this was the worse gift basket they had ever seen. They said the cookies tasted like dog biscuits and the rest of the stuff was pure junk. Needless to say, I will never buy this again for a Thank you gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2014
For $50 (including Shipping and Handling), what you get is rather underwhelming. This is a good concept and that is why I used it as a way of saying "thank you", although there is not enough there for the amount of money that I paid for this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.