Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Articollezione Import

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, August 20, 2007
"Please retry"

Editorial Reviews

A special collection of previously unreleased songs of the 70's by this fantastic prog band. This selection documents the evolution of the band at that time. A lot of tracks recorded before their classic album Tilt & several tracks interpreted by the original singer. Miniature gatefold LP sleeve.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Scacco Matto
  2. Glory
  3. Young Mans Tale
  4. Necropoli
  5. Morning Rose
  6. Night Trip
  7. Gravita 9 81
  8. Da Nord A Sud
  9. Silently Dancing
  10. Comin Here To Get You
  11. Inside
  12. Young Mans Tale Part 2

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 20, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Electroman
  • ASIN: B00006BT2Q
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,703,844 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Arti & Mestieri Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category