Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Holiday glassware
Order arrived quickly and well packaged. Great holiday glasses. Thick glass that will survive your dinner parties. Planning on ordering another set.
Published on December 25, 2006 by Cat

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice goblets but packaging is lousy
I ordered several sets of these. They actually come in boxes of 4 and two are packed seperately in paper. None of them are packed adequately for shipping and about 30% of them were broken. The goblets sre pretty but they must be adequately package to make it worth your while.
Published on September 22, 2010 by Monique Millar


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Holiday glassware, December 25, 2006
By 
Cat (Lynn Haven, FL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Order arrived quickly and well packaged. Great holiday glasses. Thick glass that will survive your dinner parties. Planning on ordering another set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality without breaking your budget!, April 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was very hesitant about buying this glasses because of some of the reviews about the packaging. I received these glasses in four days( I live in AK) and they were doubled packaged! The glasses are very sturdy and the color was very close to the picture. I will defiantly be purchasing the matching Margarita glasses in the near future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Versatile glassware, June 18, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love my new glasses. I think they look great on my table. I have oversized dishes so I needed some substantially sized goblets and these are perfect. I have seen similar ones for over double the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Goblets are beautiful, January 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These goblets are beautiful, I have them in three colors now. Much bigger than you'd think and heavy too. The ones that did arrive broken were quickly replaced. Thank You. I really love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, April 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The glasses are heavy, solid, and a good size for water glasses. We use them everyday at every meal. They are also pretty with the "bubble" effect in the glass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice goblets but packaging is lousy, September 22, 2010
By 
Monique Millar (Nassau, -- Bahamas) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered several sets of these. They actually come in boxes of 4 and two are packed seperately in paper. None of them are packed adequately for shipping and about 30% of them were broken. The goblets sre pretty but they must be adequately package to make it worth your while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pretty, April 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Artland Iris Goblet, 14-Ounce, Turquoise, Set of 4 (Kitchen)
These goblets are sturdy and nicely sized. More blue than turquoise, but look very pretty. Good buy. They were package well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars elegant, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought mine to use 4th of july and Christmas makes my table setting complete.. I love the way it shines on my table
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Less than hoped for., June 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought "IMPORTED" would mean more than made in china. Everything is made in china. The goblets were different sizes and were in all appearances made by an amateur. Not a craftsman. Very heavy glass. Cheap glass containers given away as a sales promotion were higher quality in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product-customer service needs tweaking, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The glasses are lovely-but very large-which did not work for us-we had a bit of a problem with the return-as Artland says they require a RA#-but could not get a response from them for weeks-I did receive my refund yesterday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Artland Iris Goblet, 14-Ounce, Turquoise, Set of 4
$60.99 $27.99
In stock. Usually ships within 3 to 4 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.