Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for running
This top is great for running in 40-65 degree temps. Enough to keep you comfortable but very breathable and sweat evaporates quickly. I ordered a small (wear a sz 4-6 normally) and it's still roomy, not a tight fit (just right).
Published on October 23, 2011 by KellyC

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Long and neat sizing
My true size is a Us 10 or a Uk 14. I am 178 cm tall and often find that I need to order a large or extra large size to get a long enough sleeve.
This top has very long sleeves, and is quite long in the body, but slim fitting. A medium would probably be the perfect fit for me.
Otherwise product as expected, nice quality.
Published on May 20, 2012 by EAV


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for running, October 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This top is great for running in 40-65 degree temps. Enough to keep you comfortable but very breathable and sweat evaporates quickly. I ordered a small (wear a sz 4-6 normally) and it's still roomy, not a tight fit (just right).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Definitely different than the previous Core shirts, April 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Asics Women's Core Long Sleeve Shirt (Apparel)
I use Core shirts for full coverage during hot weather jogging outside. The new batch of shirts I ordered are perfect for me, but very different than what I bought a few years ago. The design is much slimmer down the torso with longer sleeves and length. I have a small, thin body frame, size 34A bra and the size small just fits across the front, with very little give. I wish the arm pit area was a little bigger. So, I guess ASICS was going for a tighter fit. As for the fabric, I happen to think it is great because it is much thinner, in my opinion, than the old style. Much better for my hot weather jogging. Would I purchase again? Yes, as long as they are on sale--great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Long and neat sizing, May 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My true size is a Us 10 or a Uk 14. I am 178 cm tall and often find that I need to order a large or extra large size to get a long enough sleeve.
This top has very long sleeves, and is quite long in the body, but slim fitting. A medium would probably be the perfect fit for me.
Otherwise product as expected, nice quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Part of your running basics, January 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great running shirt for those chilly days. I liked it so much I ended up getting it in several colours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review, January 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased this shirt for my wife to wear under nurse uniform. Looks good and feels good. Product was as described by seller. Would purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these shirts., January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So much that I ordered four more. They are light weight and comfortable. They keep me just warm enough on my runs on cooler days. The best part- they aren't form fitting. I am still working on losing the muffin top, and these shirts don't highlight it for the world to see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars way too big, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color is nice and the shirt felt very thin, but the size was way too big. I normally wear x-small, the smallest size was small and it looked like a large when I tried it on. I will be seeking for another shirt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Running shirt, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gave this shirt to my daughter for her birthday. She is a big time runner and says this shirt is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite Long Sleeve Runner, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have these in all the colors and I love them. Fits great, colors last, washes and dries well....and they are warm without being too toasty....great for layering...fits well under jackets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Would not recommend, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Did not wash well - lots of snags and pulls, etc. Looked old after one washing. Would not recommend purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Asics Women's Core Long Sleeve Shirt
$30.00 $24.02
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.