Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Asphalt 7: Heat (Kindle Tablet Edition)
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 13, 2012
this game is so fun! it is so addicting. there are a ton of cars and there are a tone of levels. the begginning is easy but it gets harder as you go. there are so mnay things to do. I would say there arean easy five or six hours at minimum if you unlock everything and get three stars on all the missions. great game and definitely worth one dollar. but it is quite the space taker. you are required to do a ri e hundred megbites. took about an hour to do the download on the kindle fire
0Comment| 49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2013
I don't ply games on my Kindle, but my Grandchildren do. This is the first game they go to. They love the different venues to race on as well as the different cars they can drive. My Grandchildren are ages 3 to 11 and they all love this game.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
I think this game is very entertaining and fun ! :) when I first purchased it it was taking forever to download but I'm delighted to say that it was completely with it. It has crashed a few times but nothing too annoying
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2012
This certainly for need for speed fans. The Career mode is competive but not to an annoying degree. It's a well spent dollar.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
Probably one of the best ive played when it comes to racing on the kindle! A must have! Simple controls, and addictive! My only complaint is the background textures and buildings, other than that beautiful!
0Comment| 50 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2012
well done good grafics new cars good app and its faster which is a plus and more options for customizing cars is very cool
0Comment| 522 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2012
This game is fun for the whole family. Worth every penny and is a must have for any Kindle HD owner.
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
a good game to play in spare time. the only problem ive had with it are some slight lagging and annoying sharing options. other than that I think it is a gooduse of $1.07
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2012
This game was well worth the 99¢! They didn't make a ton of improvements from the last asphalt, but this one has better cars and tracks.
0Comment| 518 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
THIS GAME ROCKS...IVE PLAYED BOTH POPULAR CAR GAMES OUT FOR THE KINDLE AND THIS BY FAR IS THE BEST....COOL GRAPHICS COOL CARS AND ALSO COOL BOARDS....SWEET GAME
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.