Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good game, but not a revolution.
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood is a great game, but it doesn't do to ACII what ACII did to the original. It's definitely an improvement, but it's a bit too short, and a lot of the missions seem like the same old ACII. This isn't necessarily a bad thing, but it does get old after a while. The new things Brotherhood brought to the table are great, but there's just not enough...
Published on April 1, 2012 by Jason

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars but the ending was horrible. Game play wise not that fun and the ...
It had a decent story, but the ending was horrible. Game play wise not that fun and the controls were horrible and the game was a bit repetitive. I would pass on this game if I didn't already own it.
Published 28 days ago by Patchett


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good game, but not a revolution., April 1, 2012
By 
Jason (Ann Arbor, Michigan, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood Deluxe Edition [Download] (Software Download)
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood is a great game, but it doesn't do to ACII what ACII did to the original. It's definitely an improvement, but it's a bit too short, and a lot of the missions seem like the same old ACII. This isn't necessarily a bad thing, but it does get old after a while. The new things Brotherhood brought to the table are great, but there's just not enough of them. If you enjoyed ACII and the original, I wholeheartedly recommend this, but if you're looking for something revolutionary, it just isn't here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood Deluxe Edition [Download] (Software Download)
My favorite version of AC, Ive played several times but still getting excited when I played it third time ,fourth time.It's worth collecting it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood Deluxe Edition [Download] (Software Download)
A very fun game. Now that the price has come down, the deluxe edition is totally worth it to get all the extras.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing game., February 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood Deluxe Edition [Download] (Software Download)
To those who are contemplating to get the game? GO FOR IT.

Great story and game. Period.

I can't say the same for the next chapter tho.. but its still nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epic Game, Best of the Series, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood Deluxe Edition [Download] (Software Download)
By Far the Greatest game to grace the Assassin's Creed Franchise.

Brotherhood not only lives up to grandeur, previous titles presented, but takes them to a whole new level. The complexity of realism, combined with the intertwining of historic events make this a game to be remembered for years to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Great Continue, April 14, 2012
This review is from: Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood Deluxe Edition [Download] (Software Download)
Whether you played any Assassin's Creed game before or not, you'll enjoy this game; it is a great game and I highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a great continue to AC story, March 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood Deluxe Edition [Download] (Software Download)
If you want to know story of Ezio Auditore da Firenze,you should definitely play this 3rd game of the series. I think AC:2 is better than Brotherhood. But for the story, firstly AC:2 should be played before this game. If you like adventure games with historical stories, you should definitely play it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars but the ending was horrible. Game play wise not that fun and the ..., December 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood Deluxe Edition [Download] (Software Download)
It had a decent story, but the ending was horrible. Game play wise not that fun and the controls were horrible and the game was a bit repetitive. I would pass on this game if I didn't already own it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game and Download Option, March 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood Deluxe Edition [Download] (Software Download)
Using Amazon's downloader worked great. The bandwidth from the server was pretty good considering that I got the download in full within 2 hours.

As far as the games goes, I noticed the gameplay was much shorter than 1 & 2. When sticking to the main story, you blow through the memory sequences relatively fast in comparison to the previous games. If you plan on doing the side quests, do them before Memory Sequence 7 or shortly into it. I didn't play the multiplayer portion to really give input on it.

I was able to run the game at max detail and it ran flawlessly on my computer; I think it really showcased what my video card is capable of doing. I don't know what is wrong with the other person who had issues, but I've had none with my PC. Running Windows 7 x64 with an Intel Core 2 Q6600, 4GB RAM, and nVidia 560Ti video card had the game performing like no other. To those who may be curious, it works great with the Xbox 360 wireless controller for PC.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best game in the world, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood Deluxe Edition [Download] (Software Download)
the best game in the world forever and ever if you like this game u should get diablo starcraft hitman and prince of persia
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.