Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Recess Monkey Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars17
Platform: PC Download|Edition: Deluxe|Change
Price:$9.99 - $149.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 8, 2012
Using Amazon's downloader worked great. The bandwidth from the server was pretty good considering that I got the download in full within 2 hours.

As far as the games goes, I noticed the gameplay was much shorter than 1 & 2. When sticking to the main story, you blow through the memory sequences relatively fast in comparison to the previous games. If you plan on doing the side quests, do them before Memory Sequence 7 or shortly into it. I didn't play the multiplayer portion to really give input on it.

I was able to run the game at max detail and it ran flawlessly on my computer; I think it really showcased what my video card is capable of doing. I don't know what is wrong with the other person who had issues, but I've had none with my PC. Running Windows 7 x64 with an Intel Core 2 Q6600, 4GB RAM, and nVidia 560Ti video card had the game performing like no other. To those who may be curious, it works great with the Xbox 360 wireless controller for PC.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2012
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood is a great game, but it doesn't do to ACII what ACII did to the original. It's definitely an improvement, but it's a bit too short, and a lot of the missions seem like the same old ACII. This isn't necessarily a bad thing, but it does get old after a while. The new things Brotherhood brought to the table are great, but there's just not enough of them. If you enjoyed ACII and the original, I wholeheartedly recommend this, but if you're looking for something revolutionary, it just isn't here.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
By Far the Greatest game to grace the Assassin's Creed Franchise.

Brotherhood not only lives up to grandeur, previous titles presented, but takes them to a whole new level. The complexity of realism, combined with the intertwining of historic events make this a game to be remembered for years to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2012
If you want to know story of Ezio Auditore da Firenze,you should definitely play this 3rd game of the series. I think AC:2 is better than Brotherhood. But for the story, firstly AC:2 should be played before this game. If you like adventure games with historical stories, you should definitely play it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
To those who are contemplating to get the game? GO FOR IT.

Great story and game. Period.

I can't say the same for the next chapter tho.. but its still nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2012
Whether you played any Assassin's Creed game before or not, you'll enjoy this game; it is a great game and I highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
the best game in the world forever and ever if you like this game u should get diablo starcraft hitman and prince of persia
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2012
i download the deluxe edition and i have no problems i can play online no and the game story mode has no lag. i got it for 9.99 which is grate because it 39.99 on steam just make sure you play AC1 and AC2 before you play this game or you spoil the story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2015
i love thisgame i recommend if u are fa from AC just buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2013
Played the first one, but haven't got around to playing the others yet, this one included. If it anything like the original then it should be good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.