Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Style: Wifi OnlyProduct Packaging: Standard PackagingChange
Price:$115.00+ $3.00 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 10, 2016
Worthless. Lasted a year before it started crashing every other time and then died four months later. I couldn't even get a dollar trade-in for it from Amazon. My Kindle Fire has lasted over a year and is now being passed on to a niece still in working condition, I paid a third of the price I did for this Google tablet
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
RETURNED WITH IN 7 DAYS. DISPLAY WAS TERRIBLE. BOUGHT A KINDLE, KINDLE 7 HDX IS MUCH MUCH BETTER.

ASUS Nexus 7 ASUS-1B32-4G 7-Inch 32 GB Tablet
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
Great tablet. Opens the apps up fast and the battery seems to last a long time. The only issue I had was it seemed that someone replaced the screen and did poor job.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2016
Great product!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2016
I do not plan to buy another Asus Nexus. My first one (2013 model) bricked during a pushed Android update. I read of many other users having the exact same issue. Neither Asus, nor Google wanted to make it right. I bought this original Nexus and it is so much slower, it is mostly unusable for me. I would consider other Android tablets.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
Has crashed several times and have to send it back to the company twice ... within the first year I bought it. Now my kids use it for a couple games cause I've given up on the stupid thing. I put more than one or two apps on it, it crashes. Never again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
pieces of crap, ive got 2 of these acting as paperweights ,im so pissed, my kids lg g3 has lasted a year and he uses it every day.
i will never buy another 'flagship' product from google again. they can suck it.
i even sent one to rock-it repairs and they couldnt even fix it. i hate this crap. NO MORE.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
Google can not make a tablet. Kindle is better than this, and Kindle ain't great. This thing is SO frustrating!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
I owned an original Nexux 7 and dropped it. Bought this one refurbished, and I cannot tell. It appears brand new. Works great, just like the old one did, and as my Nexus 9 does.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
The phone works OK for the money compared to the overpriced leader in the field but battery life is a bit of a problem.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 340 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.