Automotive Holiday Deals Books Holiday Gift Guide Shop Men's Athletic Shoes Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon David Bowie egg_2015 All-New Amazon Fire TV Gifts Under $50 Amazon Gift Card Offer bf15 bf15 bf15 $30 Off Amazon Echo $30 Off Fire HD 6 Kindle Black Friday Deals Black Friday Video Game Deals Shop Now Tikes Grocery
Buy Used
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by good_clean
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Free gift messages. Ask about gift wrapping and one-day shipping. Free 2-day Prime or free Supersaver shipping. All orders ship fast from the Amazon warehouse with 24/7 Amazon Customer Service and 30-day A-to-Z Satisfaction Guarantee.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

At Carnegie Hall

1 customer review

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, June 15, 1992
"Please retry"
$14.95 $0.50
"Please retry"

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Lullaby Of Broadway
  2. Just In Time
  3. All The Things You Are
  4. Stranger In Paradise
  5. Love Id Here To Stay
  6. Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  7. Ol' Man River
  8. It Amazes Me
  9. Firefly
  10. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  11. How About You
  12. April In Paradise
  13. Solitude
  14. I'm Just A Lucky So And So
  15. Always
  16. Anything Goes
  17. Blue Velvet
  18. Rags To Riches
  19. Because Of You
  20. What Good Does It Do
  21. Lost In The Stars
  22. One For My Baby
  23. Lazy Afternoon
  24. Sing You Sinners
  25. Love Look Away
  26. Sometimes I'm Happy
  27. My Heart Tells Me
  28. De Glory Road

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 15, 1992)
  • Label: Sony Music Special Products
  • ASIN: B000002Y1V
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,945,823 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Tony Bennett Store

Visit Amazon's Tony Bennett Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
I have collected numerous recordings of Tony Bennett but this one is very special. The recording is live and you can feel the crowd providing the artist the inspiration to achieve beyond even his normal excellence. I would have to believe this must have been one of his finest performances. Each selection has this quality. It is only one step from being there. Max Burke (
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in