Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cutter
I've been looking for just the right sized donut cutter and this was it. It feels good in my hand, not akward like some cutters and it is easy to clean. This cutter will be in my estate when I die!
Published on June 27, 2008 by Raymond Zaracki

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Arrived bent
While this doughnut cutter looks like it will probably work for it's intended purpose, the metal was thinner than I expected. I ordered this item along with a few other items, which were all shipped in the same box. Unfortunately, with the way it was packaged, the other items totally smashed this doughnut cutter while in transit. If it had been a thicker steel, it...
Published 5 months ago by Christy H.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cutter, June 27, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ateco 2-1/2-Inch Stainless Steel Doughnut Cutter (Kitchen)
I've been looking for just the right sized donut cutter and this was it. It feels good in my hand, not akward like some cutters and it is easy to clean. This cutter will be in my estate when I die!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made, June 26, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ateco 2-1/2-Inch Stainless Steel Doughnut Cutter (Kitchen)
Well made doughnut cutter and a good size for cake doughnuts. This design is much better than the old style where the center twists out (and kept falling out while using!). I'm very happy with this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Professional Looking Donuts, November 29, 2009
By 
This review is from: Ateco 2-1/2-Inch Stainless Steel Doughnut Cutter (Kitchen)
I have been using this doughnut cutter to make homemade yeast-based donuts. Of course the donuts are delicious - they are homemade - made from "scratch", but the cutter gives my donuts a very professional look. I sprinkle the fried donut holes with powdered sugar or granulated sugar and the grandchildren & their friends eat them right up! Ateco 2-1/2-Inch Stainless Steel Doughnut Cutter The adults say my malasadas and glazed donuts taste as good (or better) than donut shops. You can have the same results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and sharp, June 13, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ateco 2-1/2-Inch Stainless Steel Doughnut Cutter (Kitchen)
Cuts doughnuts evenly and easily. I like to dip it in a bit of flour before cutting, but this is a great little doughnut cutter. I had been using a biscuit cutter and apple corer and this is much easier and more uniform:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ateco 2 1/2 Inch Stainless Steel Doughnut Cutter, April 15, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ateco 2-1/2-Inch Stainless Steel Doughnut Cutter (Kitchen)
This is just the right size for cake doughnuts. It is sturdy and fits in the palm of my hand comfortably.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gets the job done, January 5, 2014
By 
Nadine Nadeau (San Diego, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ateco 2-1/2-Inch Stainless Steel Doughnut Cutter (Kitchen)
Before buying this cutter, I had to use a biscuit cutter first, then find a bottle cap or piece of plastic pipe to cut out the middle. This nifty little device has now allowed me to enter the modern era of doughnut making LOL!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great donut cutter, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ateco 2-1/2-Inch Stainless Steel Doughnut Cutter (Kitchen)
I love this donut cutter. I also have the bigger one.They cut through great. Best cutter I have ever had. Only wish they had the in between size of the 2 I have which is the 3 inch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Size and easy to clean :), February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ateco 2-1/2-Inch Stainless Steel Doughnut Cutter (Kitchen)
This came in the mail really fast and the size is great for making donuts. When I got it I made donuts right away. The donuts came out perfectly. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ateco 2-1/2-Inch Stainless Steel Doughnut Cutter (Kitchen)
I have already used this doughnut cutter and it is one of my favorite kitchen gadgets at this time. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does The Trick, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ateco 2-1/2-Inch Stainless Steel Doughnut Cutter (Kitchen)
Nice quality. Build up a set, and happy donut making. Didn't disapoint. Shipped quickly. It's a donut cutter. What else can you say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.