Customer Reviews


199 Reviews
5 star:
 (118)
4 star:
 (41)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
I really like it! I actually had second thoughts about buying this because of how cheap it is and I was scared for the quality but I'm sure i made the right choice cuz it looks beautiful and I really like it. I recommend it for any Shingeki no Kyojin fan. The color and detail is wonderful and it seems really legit!
Published 16 months ago by Levi

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it is purple
its not that noticeable and now upon further expectation i can see that it looks purple in the picture and i still like it. its very shiny and has the attack on titan logo on the back! i like the chain, even though it has some weird little kinks in it but i don't think it will break easily. as long as you don't put it all up in your face it will be fine
Published 13 months ago by kailey


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, October 3, 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like it! I actually had second thoughts about buying this because of how cheap it is and I was scared for the quality but I'm sure i made the right choice cuz it looks beautiful and I really like it. I recommend it for any Shingeki no Kyojin fan. The color and detail is wonderful and it seems really legit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, January 24, 2014
By 
Jay Pruitt (New York, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Arrived way before due date, Others have warned that the color of the blue wing was more of a purple, I, however, disagree. The color was exactly the color it should be, and the pendant is not uncomfortably large. I personally feel that the chain could be slightly longer, but thats just nit picking, as it falls about 2-3 inches below my neck anyway. So far, the ring attaching the pendant to the necklace has proven to be quite sturdy, as its already taken a few generous tugs with no visible damage. All in all a fantastic product, and i would DEFINATELY recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Read if you have a big head, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was really impressed with the delivery time. I placed the order Dec 9 and the estimated delivery was sometime in January, yet it came in on the 23rd!

Like others have said, the pendant is more purple than blue, but that really isn't a big deal to me since it's a small object.
The pendant does not have Wall Maria on the back, rather "Shingeki no Kyojin" engraved vertically in Japanese.

The pendant comes down to my mid chest (not torso), right above my nipple. It'd make a great gift for any fan of the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it is purple, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
its not that noticeable and now upon further expectation i can see that it looks purple in the picture and i still like it. its very shiny and has the attack on titan logo on the back! i like the chain, even though it has some weird little kinks in it but i don't think it will break easily. as long as you don't put it all up in your face it will be fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The quality of the necklace is great and it comes in really nice packaging. It is well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The necklace was perfect.., July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The necklace was perfect...except for the fact it was NOT blue and white, like the normal Wings of Freedom. It was PURPLE and white. Very disappointed,' in the color, but everything else was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Purple Wing ?!?!?!?!?, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Blue wing ended up looking purple :c but other than that I thought it was great :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, shipped fast, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this for my sister, she LOVES it. The chain is lovely and the pendant is a nice quality piece, the name of the show is printed in what I guess is Japanese on the back. The blue bits are slightly purple in certain lights, but I don't think it detracts from anything.
It shipped faster than I expected, arrived 2 weeks before Amazon's estimate.

Really a great value for the price.

It doesn't arrive in the package pictured, though, just loose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its not what I was expecting but its okay, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read reviews that said it was actually blue, but its not its very obviously noticeably brilliant purple, also the paint leaked over a lot of the silver lines on the wings so it looks messy and its not correctable either url to image of what I received: [...]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed, July 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was only after I had received it do I realize that the necklace was purple!! If I had known it was purple I wouldn't have bothered getting it seeing as that is the incorrect color for this emblem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.