Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 21, 2014
Does not work even after winding it with the right motions as I am used to automatic winding watches, returning it after many trials. Not a good watch at all, am very dissapointed.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2011
I just purchased this watch for myself and it is a very nice watch for the price. The only thing I don't like is the bracelet band is too long and I have to get it reduced a couple of links, otherwise, I'm very satisfied with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
I read the reviews before I bought and bought it anyway. The watch has stopped one time, I'm not sure why. It hasn't stopped since. As long as it keeps working as well has it is now, I am very happy with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2014
This is basically junk. Not worth the money! It is supposed to be water resistant down to 30 meters. I was wearing it on a hot day, my arm was sweating and the crystal fogged up from the inside. That was at atmospheric pressure! I sent it back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
The watch arrived on time, works great so far. Band seems a little cheap for the stated value of the watch, but looks good, and functions as it should. Very statsfied.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
purchased 3 of the steiner watches for my brother's & son's upcoming birthdays.
all three failed to keep time....but they sure look good.
watch comes with a 2 year limited warranty...called number on warranty card, dis-connected.
returning them and now have to scramble to find replacement birthday gifts.
it would have been such a cool gift for the three steiner boys.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
Nice looking watch. I liked the look and the band, but it wouldn't run, and I couldn't wind it with the stem. It wouldn't turn clockwise (to wind) it would only turn counter clockwise.. It ran 20 minutes quit, I shook my wrist reset the time it ran about 40 minute and quit. I returned it..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2014
nice watch simple face with date self winding with motion nice bracelet band very stylish and large face easy to read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2014
Received watch and it wouldn't keep running.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2011
I ordered this watch for my father-in-law for Christmas. As soon as I took it out of the box, I could tell it was of high quality. It's a beautiful watch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.