Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
Used it to tote my concert black around during our orchestra festival trip. It held up really well even when I put a few shoes in it.
Published on June 19, 2012 by cellorules

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars garment bag limitation
It is sufficient for a couple garments. I don't like having to put hangers through the little hole in top. My previous bag opened all the way to the top and was much easier to use.
Published 20 months ago by schultsie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars garment bag limitation, November 29, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is sufficient for a couple garments. I don't like having to put hangers through the little hole in top. My previous bag opened all the way to the top and was much easier to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, June 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Used it to tote my concert black around during our orchestra festival trip. It held up really well even when I put a few shoes in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Garment bag worth purchasing., July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great garment bag. Will be trying it out in a couple weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, good quality nylon., June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price, this bag is a fantastic deal. I took it around Austria and Hungary for 2 weeks with 2 suits, 3 shirts, and 3 ties. It held up extremely well. The hole to fit the hangars through is a tad small but I actually found that helped the suits from sliding around inside. This bag has no defined shape so when you fold in two to carry it like a handbag it loses its shape somewhat but it didn't mess with my suits - just pack in an organized fashion. Overall, very happy with my buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Overhnight, January 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this type bag for 1-3 day trips. Built well with heavy duty nylon cloth, very durable. Love the big pockets on the sides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job but difficult to load, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The material quality of the bag is very good but the design of the opening through which the hanger hooks are inserted is too narrow making it very difficult to load the bag even with three hands. Someone must make a better bag for under $15, I just haven't found it yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good basic garment bag, August 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A good light weight garment bag. Nothing fancy but will cover clothes for travel. A good value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Augusta Sportswear Garment Zippered Bag
$18.64 - $102.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.