Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Durable and Great Color
It's a sturdy bag with great color. I would say that the dimensions are about right. Keep in mind there is no shoulder strap. I missed that fact and wish there was one, but I'm not going to take away stars because the image obviously does not display that strap.
Published 2 months ago by 3mmali

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The bag was serviceable but overall wasn't as advertised...
I thought that the bag would have a cloth exterior but it's essentially similar to a very light vinyl-y plastic material. The bag is functional but it doesn't look "as advertised" which is the entire reason behind buying a classic red and white duffel. Pro Tip Augusta: Charge 2x's as much and improve the look/feel of the bag.
Published 9 months ago by Good_RF


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Durable and Great Color, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a sturdy bag with great color. I would say that the dimensions are about right. Keep in mind there is no shoulder strap. I missed that fact and wish there was one, but I'm not going to take away stars because the image obviously does not display that strap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best sport bag I own, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag is awesome, not to big or small, perfect for going to the gym or it also make a good beach bag. Highly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars perfect gym bag, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bought this as a gym bag--and it works fine for that purpose.

I can fit a towel, soap, shampoo, gym shorts, and tshirt in bag--fitting tennis shoes in there is a bit of a stretch--so I just loop and tie the shoe strings between the handles on bag. if you need a gym bag so you can work out during lunch or after work--this is great. fits nicely in trunk or backseat of car.

careful--bag is smaller than I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The bag is the perfect size and the color is really nice. The material wasn't what I had expected but it's not a big deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The bag was serviceable but overall wasn't as advertised..., November 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought that the bag would have a cloth exterior but it's essentially similar to a very light vinyl-y plastic material. The bag is functional but it doesn't look "as advertised" which is the entire reason behind buying a classic red and white duffel. Pro Tip Augusta: Charge 2x's as much and improve the look/feel of the bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, but still good!, July 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This item is made of nylon, it's a little bit flimsy as the material is not thick but still great for a gym bag. It's also a lot smaller than I expected - only about 40cm in length. Still, it's perfect to take to the gym, it can store a fair amount of items. I love the color (burgundy/maroon), not exactly what's shown in the picture, but I'm glad it's not - this is a much nicer color. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars duffel bag, August 5, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great product i would tell my friends about this duffel bag thank you my grand daughter is going to loveit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.