Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great show
My kids (ages 6 and 9) really enjoy this show, and I've become somewhat addicted too. Cute,funny and wholesome. My son thinks Austin is cool, and my daughter loves Ally. Great show about friendships and following your dreams.
Published 11 months ago by Val

versus
2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it but we're annoyed
It's a pretty funny show, if you're into acting like an idiot. I wish shows these days had more substance but hey, whatever.
Published 6 months ago by Amber


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great show, January 16, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My kids (ages 6 and 9) really enjoy this show, and I've become somewhat addicted too. Cute,funny and wholesome. My son thinks Austin is cool, and my daughter loves Ally. Great show about friendships and following your dreams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a great deal, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My kids love this show and it is completely worth the cost for what you get. Also you get the episode as soon as they are available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Disney Show, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is an amazing show for children of pretty much any age. It teaches kid to always be there for friends and it's really funny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good silly kids show, January 28, 2014
My kids like this show. It is a good silly diversion with nothing to offend. Safe for kids. I don't have anything else to say but Amazon required more words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my favorite tv show, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Austin and Ally it's an excellent show. The picture is clear most of the time. I would recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth watching!, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Austin & Ally Season 3 [HD] (Amazon Instant Video)
We love it in our house because it's good, clean fun and it makes us laugh! It is absolutely hilarious !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, November 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I Love this show and the season 3 opener was awesome. Just great. Its a cute show that makes you laugh. Austin and Ally trying to see each other after being apart for a bit and not being able to actually see each other till almost the end was great. I am a 100% Auslly fan so they need to get together A.S.A.P lol they are just too cute together. Anyway great show very much worth watching. whole cast is great and always makes me laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cant get enough...., May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Want Austin and Ally all day and night....24 hours a day.

I just can't get enough of Austin and Ally!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am thirteen years old and I am obsessed with this show it is awesome and I am so a #1 Auslly fan they ..., July 27, 2014
I don't want people to think that this show is fir little kids, I am thirteen years old and I am obsessed with this show it is awesome and I am so a #1 Auslly fan they need to kiss and get back together like now they are so cute together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kid Friendly, March 12, 2014
By 
Loren Weaver (Atlantal, GA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This show has a lot of great music in a family friendly environment. I enjoyed the witty dialogue between characters as they struggle to make a name for themselves in music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.