Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Australian Tour EP 2007
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Australian Tour EP 2007 EP, Import

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, EP, Import, January 22, 2007
"Please retry"

Editorial Reviews

To Coincide with the 2007 Tour from One of America's Finest Singer Songwriters and Guitar Picker Extraordinaire, a Knockout Six Track CD EP Feat: Two Previously Unreleased Versions of his Songs 'coyote' and 'ragtime Blue Guitar' (Recorded Early November 2006), Along with Tracks from 1975, 1977 and 1993. Playing the Harvest Festival Mid January, and with Separate Dates in Adelaide, Sydney and Melbourne, this is a Wonderful Tour Souvenir from this Most Cherished of Performers. Some of Steve's Amazing Songs have Become Staples for a Vast Array of Bands and Performers the World Over (The Eagles, Dolly Parton, Waylon Jennings, Hank Williams Jr, Tom Russell, Rita Coolidge, Del Mccoury, Eddy Arnold, and So Many More), and that Young Sings, Plays, and Writes with a Passion, Honesty and Love that Can Only Come from a Life of Discovery, Heartbreak, Joy and Individual Harmony.

1. Coyote (Live 2006)
2. Always Loving You
3. Travelling Kind
4. Ragtime Blue Guitar (Live 2006)
5. Love Song
6. Silverlake

Product Details

  • Audio CD (January 22, 2007)
  • Original Release Date: 2007
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: EP, Import
  • Label: Death Valley
  • ASIN: B000N69OGW
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,393,351 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Michael O'NEILL on September 9, 2008
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Australian Tour EP 2007
Review by Michael J. O'Neill
The title is a misnomer because two of the tracks (#1 & #4) were from a live performance in Youngstown, OH (2006) and the remaining four songs were three previously released albums of his. While the music is great (especially the first track, "Coyote," the EP is deceptively titled because the buyer is not getting what is expected--there is no music from the Australian tour (which headlined Mary Gauthier). Steve owes his fans an apology and an actual recording of the 2007 Australia tour. Fans should also protest by not purchasing this EP.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category