Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great magazine
Great magazine. Unlike the person who feels sorry for anyone who likes this magazine, some of us have different tastes. If you like cars you'll love this magazine. I'm subscribed to this as well as Car and Driver, MotorTrend and Road & Track. This is right up there with them. Good stuff.
Published 10 months ago by RyanR

versus
1 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars did not order this
I did NOT order this nor would I ever. This showed up on my kindle and was charged to my card. I have no intrest in this boring stupid magazine and I feel sorry for anyone who does. I am sure the only way this mag gets sold is by somehow sneaking it on people, like it did me. I HATE IT
Published 14 months ago by Elizabeth Reichenbach


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great magazine, June 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Automobile (Kindle Edition)
Great magazine. Unlike the person who feels sorry for anyone who likes this magazine, some of us have different tastes. If you like cars you'll love this magazine. I'm subscribed to this as well as Car and Driver, MotorTrend and Road & Track. This is right up there with them. Good stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Automobiles, December 30, 2013
This review is from: Automobile (Kindle Edition)
This is one great magazine that gives you the inside out of the most beautiful Automobiles created at their time. Beautiful photos and coverage on any style or price range of vehicle they cover. This was a Chtistmas to me a year ago and Im renewing to keep it going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Long Time Subscriber, December 30, 2013
This review is from: Automobile (Kindle Edition)
Automobile is a very well written magazine. I've been a subscriber since it was first published. They present a balanced world view for enthusiasts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A diiferent approach to writing a magazine about cars, December 28, 2013
This review is from: Automobile (Kindle Edition)
I like it, I have read it in magazine form and wanted to try it on my Kindle Fire HD, The editors of Automobile have a different take on the auto industry than the other magazines I have read. I like the auction portion of magazine, its interesting to see what is on the auction block and to see what they went for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars did not order this, February 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Automobile (Kindle Edition)
I did NOT order this nor would I ever. This showed up on my kindle and was charged to my card. I have no intrest in this boring stupid magazine and I feel sorry for anyone who does. I am sure the only way this mag gets sold is by somehow sneaking it on people, like it did me. I HATE IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xad9d1900)

This product

Automobile
Automobile by Source Interlink Magazines
$8.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.