Buy New
  • List Price: $5.95
  • Save: $0.59 (10%)
FREE Shipping on orders over $35.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
Add to Cart
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Autumn Harvest (Composer Spotlight Series) Paperback – February 1, 2001

Amazon Price New from Used from
"Please retry"
$5.35 $1.37

Frequently Bought Together

Autumn Harvest (Composer Spotlight Series) + Curios: Intermediate Solo Piano (Composer Spotlight) + Encores: Intermediate Solo Piano (Composer Spotlight Series)
Price for all three: $16.08

Some of these items ship sooner than the others.

Buy the selected items together

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought


Product Details

  • Series: Composer Spotlight Series
  • Paperback: 28 pages
  • Publisher: Alfred Music (February 1, 2001)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0757903185
  • ISBN-13: 978-0757903182
  • Product Dimensions: 11.8 x 9.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.4 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,754,878 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Tina E. Detweiler on November 26, 2012
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
Lovely collection of piano tunes. Arrived quickly. Good price. Arrived in wonderful condition with good packaging. I was very happy to add this book to my collection of music.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Images


What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?