Qty:1
$57.32 + $15.25 shipping
In Stock. Sold by Computer Brain
Add to Cart
or
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$56.57
+ $15.99 shipping
Sold by: GizmosForLife
Add to Cart
$62.46
+ $14.00 shipping
Sold by: Quick-Ship Fulfillment Experts
Add to Cart
$77.73
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: Limited Goods
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • WDB101 Mounting Bracket
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

WDB101 Mounting Bracket

by Avanti
| 12 answered questions

List Price: $115.46
Price: $57.32 + $15.25 shipping
You Save: $58.14 (50%)
Only 9 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Computer Brain.
  • AVANTI MOUNTING BRACKET FOR WASHER AND DRYER
See more product details
42 new from $56.57

Frequently Bought Together

WDB101 Mounting Bracket + Dundas Jafine TDIDVKZW ProFlex Indoor Dryer Vent Kit with 4-Inch by 5-Foot ProFlex Duct + Avanti 110-Volt Automatic  Dryer
Price for all three: $356.87

These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers.

Buy the selected items together


Product Information

Technical Details
Part Number WDB101
Item Weight20 pounds
Product Dimensions28.5 x 22 x 51.5 inches
Item model numberWDB101
ColorWhite
FinishWhite
MaterialMetal
Item Package Quantity1
Warranty Description30 Days and Manufacturer
  
Additional Information
ASINB0042NQRI0
Best Sellers Rank #55,991 in Home Improvement (See top 100)
Shipping Weight20 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
Date First AvailableSeptember 11, 2010
  
Feedback
 

Product Description

Avanti WDB101 Mounting Bracket WDB101 696

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
6
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
4
See all 20 customer reviews
I ordered this shelf & when I went to put it together all of the pieces were not included.
Anthony Johnson
We can bolt it to the wall but were going to see how this works out first and if its too wobbly when in use then we will bolt down.
mara vang
It's so sturdy and it's very convenient for storing both a dryer and a washer in a small space.
Mohammad

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful By Love Keeping it Simple on January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase
I purchased this stand to hold my Haier portable washer (HLP21N0 and new Haier portable dryer (HLP140E). On the whole, I agree with the other reviews about this product being durable, sturdier than it looks, and easy to install. I wanted to say a few words about the limitations of this particular set-up when used with Haier products, instead of Avanti appliances - and I realize it was created to work with the Avanti products, so this is about "off label" use, in a sense.

Firstly, know that the Haier dryer's width fits on this shelf, BUT it is a perfect fit - almost too perfect. There is about an inch on either side in terms of the length, but the front of the dryer, where the door is, doesn't have a whole lot of clearance. I am making it work - but when opening/closing the door, I am ALWAYS certain to put my right hand against the dryer so I don't inadvertently put pressure on it and risk pulling it off the shelf. Not that this would be easy to do - but over time, I imagine it might be a risk, and I am conscious of it. I've used cable ties beneath to secure it to the shelf grates - - it seems the Avanti dryer has screw-on "feet" which you can thread through the shelf grates and make it more secure. The Haier dryer does not - so I strongly recommend using something to provide added security so that you have no risk of pulling the dryer off the shelf. I do recommend using the wall brackets to secure the entire set-up to the studs of your house.

Also, this is a very minor point - but that label that says "Avanti Laundry Center" can totally be peeled off :) If the aesthetics are important to you, thought I'd mention it.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful By Freddie Manuel on September 27, 2011
Verified Purchase
My biggest beef with this product are the instructions. I figured it out but it was weired, I had to do it by site. Me being a genious, of course I created a "rickety mess". I was a little taken back by the top shelf and wheather it would support my dryer. Happily everything worked out fine. My wash room is in my kitchen by the window, accross from the sink and I'm very content. I would recomend it to anyone who wants convience in their daily chores.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful By Rebeca A. Collazo on January 30, 2012
Verified Purchase
I recently bought an Avanti Portable Washing Machine and Avanti 110-Volt Automatic Dryer and living in New York City means you have to make the most of every inch of space you have in your home. I did my research and this was the best price I could find, and it had free shipping too. I was surprised when I received my package just 2 days later and very early in the morning (For UPS 9:00 is kind of early) But J&R ships right from the city so, that explains why I got my package so fast. Now, The unit itself is sturdier that I expected. Its made of really hard metal and my husband had no problem putting it together, but he's a professional installer and has lots of tools and usually gets a kick out of assembling complicated stuff. Since the unit was designed for the Avanti 110-Volt Automatic Dryer it fits perfectly. We had to remove the legs before placing it on the top shelf and then screw them back from under the slats. This securely attaches the dryer to the shelf so there's no way it can slide off. The dryer rocks slighlty when is tumbling the clothes, but it would not fall down because it's "screwed" into the shelf. There is also a bracket to secure it against a wall but surprisingly, the bracket will create a 5-6 inch separation from the wall, which is weird, but I guess it's for ventilation or the hoses. I only found two minuses, one is that it's not the prettiest thing, but does the job; and two, it would be cool if it had locking wheels, but it doesn't. But I think that for 60 bucks it's a pretty good deal. I have a nice laundry center in my kitchen and I couldn't be happier!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful By Dustin Rae on November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase
Good affordable stand, saves space. This stand is easy to put together and very sturdy. Have a set of haier dryer and washer hooked up and it works great.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful By Doyt Grossman on March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase
Ordered this product and had to wait a week to get it shipped....then had the annoyance of having it be incomplete with several major pieces (the legs and attaching brackets) missing. I then looked all over for a customer service telephone number...only found a website...once that was searched a a phone number found I called.....waited for 45 minutes to get told that they basically didn't care and wouldn't fix/replace or allow me to return this now useless item. I then emailed the company I bought it from and have yet to hear a response....I would suggest that NO ONE buy this and would go even further to suggest that no one purchase ANY AVANTI products as they obviously do NOT stand behind them- nor do they care about customer satisfaction. UPDATE....AS of April 12, 2012, (almost 2 months after purchasing this product) I have yet to have the required parts from the company- just a bunch of time waiting on hold and empty promises....DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY OR FROM J AND R!!!!!!! BEWARE!!!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Anthony Johnson on June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase
I ordered this shelf & when I went to put it together all of the pieces were not included. I contacted the seller GizmosForLife and was told to contact the manufacturer. I did not appreciate that at all I felt GizmosForLife should have handled the situation. We put the shelf together with what we had for a front load washer not a top load washer so the rack is too low & we have to use detergent bottles to hold up the top of the washer since the washer lid can not go all the way up. Thank you GizmosForLife for not checking your product before shipping it. BTW...this was a birhday gift for my mother along with the portable dryer so we had to set it up when she was not home & could not wait for the extra items to arrive from the manufacturer but the seller should have surely made sure they were shipped so we could make adjustments later. Otherwise the rack is sturdy enough for the portable dryer.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Images

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Search