Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Avery Durable View Binder with 2-Inch Slant Ring, Holds 8.5 x 11-Inch Paper, White, 1 Binder (17032)
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 29, 2016
Functional, durable binder. Very loud rings (aren't they all?). Gets the job done. No defects, tears or deformities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2016
Great Notebooks. I love using Avery products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2016
Arrived on time and exactly as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2016
Had them 6 months. They still seem to be holding up pretty well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2016
A little thin and lighter weight than expected but it served its purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
Exactly what was on my kid's school supply list! Came to me and I didn't have to go to Wally and get it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
Great deal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
My favorite size, brand and ring shape of all binders.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2016
These are twice the price at Walmart. I jumped on Amazon while at the store to check the price, ordered it, and had it in two days!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 44 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.