Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Size: 1 InchColor: BlackChange
Price:$2.00+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 30, 2016
Product fine in a cheapo sort of way. Amazon shipped this in an absolutely ginormous box, big enough for a printer. Utterly retarded. Trees are dying.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
Just fine
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2016
I was expecting a regular binder like what you buy at walmart, the cheap ones, but this on is way worse, the vinyl is wavy on the binder like it was cut to big, I ordered 2 and got 2 exactly the same way. Guess I should have just gone to Walmart and got a couple.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2016
2 of these came with the spine already torn. Must improve quality. I will be buying a more expensive and hopefully better made product next time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2016
Just a basic binder that was a good add on item.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2015
Product accurate to description.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2015
The binder cover is very weak (not strong enough) and low quality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2015
Horrible!!! These lasted only 1 month of school for both my kids.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2015
It was okay for the price, but the binder is already showing signs of wear after a few weeks.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2015
Love it, these binders really saved my ass in college. It's nice to have these around to use for choir music, a workbook, or just a notebook. Pretty sturdy too, which surprised me.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.