Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More than Meditation
Panache Desai has been called an avatar and a "catalyst for vibrational transformation." That means that he transmits energetic vibrations through his voice, words, and presence that can shift individuals into profound changes in their lives. Having experienced his gift via CDs, webcasts, and in person, I can attest to the power of what is transmitted. He has several CDs...
Published on December 23, 2012 by Peggy A. Kornegger

versus
6 of 17 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Huh?.
I don't get it. Apparently I am lacking good vibrations. I thought this would be more of a meditation. Its not. He maintains his voice shifts vibrations and your life will change. Ummm....yes, it changed...I am $20 poorer.
Published 20 months ago by Sms1019


Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More than Meditation, December 23, 2012
This review is from: Awakening (Audio CD)
Panache Desai has been called an avatar and a "catalyst for vibrational transformation." That means that he transmits energetic vibrations through his voice, words, and presence that can shift individuals into profound changes in their lives. Having experienced his gift via CDs, webcasts, and in person, I can attest to the power of what is transmitted. He has several CDs for meditation and expanded awareness. Awakening includes guided meditations and music on themes such as "Freedom from Fear," "Embodying Peace," and " Infinite Love and Abundance." They are of varying lengths, so you can choose the one that fits your emotional state as well as your available time. I have found them deeply calming and peaceful to listen to. An excellent introduction to Panache's work. Also wonderful is Experience Connection, further guided meditations with music.
Peggy Kornegger
author of Living with Spirit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the wait, May 27, 2013
By 
Polly Lemire (Santa Rosa, California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Awakening (Audio CD)
I ordered this book after seeing Desai interviewed by Oprah Winfrey. It took a little long to get here since it's made in Great Britain, but it was well worth the wait. Perfect for anyone who is looking to change their path and enter into a deeper Spiritual connection. His voice is angelic and the music is just right for meditation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Relaxation techniques, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Awakening (Audio CD)
Dear Friends,
If you are looking for a CD to relax to, look here!
I enjoyed this CD very much, and you might too. So give it a try, if you will!
Sincerely,
Susan M. Bernard L.P.N/MOM/Grandmother/Consumer/Friend
God Bless you Always and Forever Amen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Priceless!, November 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Awakening (Audio CD)
Panache knows so much about the human soul and about awakening and what it takes to open your heart to other realities and love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it and you will see, September 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Awakening (Audio CD)
Panache does a great job in his CD's. His voice is very soothing and I think you will like it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Awakening (Audio CD)
Love the message and Panache's voice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Awakening (Audio CD)
A wonderful Soul! I love him!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I enjoyed this so very much, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Awakening (Audio CD)
I enjoyed this so very much, i will continue to make this a part of my daily life . Thank you .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, September 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Awakening (Audio CD)
Everything is fine. This is a gift, so I don't have anything else to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 17 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Huh?., May 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Awakening (Audio CD)
I don't get it. Apparently I am lacking good vibrations. I thought this would be more of a meditation. Its not. He maintains his voice shifts vibrations and your life will change. Ummm....yes, it changed...I am $20 poorer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Awakening
Awakening by Panache Desai (Audio CD - 2009)
Click for more info
Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.