Customer Reviews


237 Reviews
5 star:
 (223)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Powerful Words
The song is a testimony of how good God really is. If you want a song that can brighten your day, I would select 'Awesome!'
Dr. D. Green
Published 21 months ago by Dr. Daryl D. Green

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Skips and crash computer
I downloaded song and it skips and then makes my computer crash... :(( Not a good experience. I love this song but it want play all the way through.
Published 11 months ago by CiCi


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Powerful Words, February 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Awesome (MP3 Music)
The song is a testimony of how good God really is. If you want a song that can brighten your day, I would select 'Awesome!'
Dr. D. Green
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME GOD, December 7, 2012
This review is from: Awesome (MP3 Music)
This is an "AWESOME" song giving praise about our AWESOME GOD! Love it - this song truly ministers to your core when you reflect upon HIM that faithfully brought you through! I am reminded of an old song that pretty much agrees with this sentiment, "when I look back over my life - and see from where He has brought me and how far...all I can do is join this magnificent body of witnesses to also herald the greatness of our AWESOME GOD! He is holy! He is protector! Awesome, yes my God is awesome! Thanks so much Pastor Jenkins - blessing to you and your church family!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Family LOVES this song!, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Awesome (MP3 Music)
Great song! We love to praise the Lord and Awesome is a perfect song for that. This song is great for kids too. Easy tune to get in your spirit... Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Title Song Says It All, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Awesome (MP3 Music)
God Is Awesome and by putting
these Words to song is yet another
Great Witness that becomes a personal
testament to anyone (all believers)about an Awesome
God!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song!, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Awesome (MP3 Music)
Download was quick and the product good. Very pleased with the quality of this products. Will download more songs in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, November 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Awesome (MP3 Music)
This song is appropriately entitled because it is truly an awesome song. It is so simple, yet so powerful because it is talking about the awesomeness of the God that I serve. I love this song!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Awesome (MP3 Music)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, Is Awesome., July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Awesome (MP3 Music)
Awesome, by Charles Jenkins is just that. An awesome praise and worship song.
The praise team at my church heard it and began to rehearse it right away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Awesome (MP3 Music)
sound good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Awesome (MP3 Music)
The song is Awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Awesome
Awesome by Charles Jenkins & Fellowship Chicago
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.