Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ax Men Season 3, October 10, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ax Men: Season 3 (DVD)
This show is just riveting. I can't get enough of it. when watching this show you really get an idea of how hard these guys work and the major risks involved with this profession. The guys that are loggers are just amazing.
Anyone who loves reality shows that have meaning and are 'real' should watch this show. You'll be hooked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars shelby, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ax Men: Season 3 (DVD)
I purchased as a gift. Person receiving the gift loves it. He's a big Shelby fan. Great gift for Shelby fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Husband loves it, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ax Men: Season 3 (DVD)
This was a Valentine's gift for my husband who in his young age did logging work. He loves it and has watched it over and over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SHELBY STANGA FAN, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ax Men: Season 3 (DVD)
IF YOU'VE NEVER WATCHED THIS SERIES, GIVE IT A TRY. STARTING WITH SEASON 3 THEY ADDED THE SWAMPMAN SHELBY STANGA WHO IS THE BEST THING TO HIT TV SINCE I LOVE LUCY. I CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF HIM, I SEE HE HAS HIS OWN SHOW, I HOPE IT COMES OUT ON DVD. THE SERIES IS WORTH WATCHING JUST FOR HIM.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars review, March 23, 2013
This review is from: Ax Men: Season 3 (DVD)
Loved the dvd! Shipped fast and worked wonderful! Its exactly what I wanted and at a great price! I will continue to buy more seasons of ax men
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Season, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ax Men: Season 3 (DVD)
This is a great season of Ax Men. The Series arrived quickly and properly packaged, was easy to open, and was laid out with a great menu option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best, November 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ax Men: Season 3 (DVD)
The best season to date. Shelby is the star of this show now. A little crazy but he really enjoys his life in the swamp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Did Not Disappoint!, October 12, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ax Men: Season 3 (DVD)
Got as a gift for my boyfriend - he is a big fan of the AxMen series and we do not currently have cable to watch it during the regular season. This did not disappoint!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ax Men Season 3, September 8, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ax Men: Season 3 (DVD)
I bought this for my husband and we started watching it the day it arrived! It's so awesome!!! Very good season
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.