Customer Reviews


693 Reviews
5 star:
 (382)
4 star:
 (129)
3 star:
 (72)
2 star:
 (35)
1 star:
 (75)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


433 of 520 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use
I am not too tech savvy and this was easy to use and fun to play around with - would definitely recommend.
Published on January 15, 2013 by PenguinPlace

versus
51 of 62 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A few annoyances and very basic
There is no way to turn off the vibration for Brightness, Contrast, Saturation and Sharpness wheel adjustment. Another thing: swiping too fast under Effects causes them to disappear. Both are very annoying, especially the vibration when adjusting photos. This app is also is extremely basic with very few effects or options. Don't believe all of the 5-star ratings as they...
Published 13 months ago by aeromat


‹ Previous | 1 270 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

433 of 520 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Photo Editor+ (App)
I am not too tech savvy and this was easy to use and fun to play around with - would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


128 of 151 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, love, love!, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Photo Editor+ (App)
Can not get enough of this app. It is a breeze to use. I have changed almost every picture on my tablet with Photo Editor+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1,082 of 1,324 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really impressed with this App, December 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Photo Editor+ (App)
The beauty in this app is the simplicity. It is VERY easy to use and works great. I tried several of the feature and am really impressed with the results. This will be my go to app for simple Photo Enhancement. Works awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


657 of 803 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Photo Editor+ (App)
Every photo need is in at a great price. It makes blurry photos look crisp and the settings are great. I would recommend this app to anyone..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


56 of 66 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun to play with., January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Photo Editor+ (App)
Obviously not photoshop, but just as much fun. I would rather do this than play the games. I just have to get enough photos in to keep me busy. The presets are very nice, I particularly like the colored pen where you can draw and write on your images.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


252 of 312 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Photo Editor, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Photo Editor+ (App)
This editor is great for editing photos. It's easy to use and has some really great features, like adding text, effects, brightening, cropping and drawing. I highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


93 of 113 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love love love it!, April 18, 2013
This review is from: Photo Editor+ (App)
Best app i've got so far! Does everything it claims to :D i'm not the best at 'selfies' but have got a few to be proud of via this app, if i do say so myself :) would highly recommend if you just want a quick and easy app to enhance your photos
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


51 of 62 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A few annoyances and very basic, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Photo Editor+ (App)
There is no way to turn off the vibration for Brightness, Contrast, Saturation and Sharpness wheel adjustment. Another thing: swiping too fast under Effects causes them to disappear. Both are very annoying, especially the vibration when adjusting photos. This app is also is extremely basic with very few effects or options. Don't believe all of the 5-star ratings as they give no detail of the app's characteristics.

I was glad to be able to get it as FAOTD but even then, it's not worth it. Pixlr-o-matic, Pixlr Express (both offer TONS of FREE downloadable content), Snapseed or my choice, PicSay Pro are all better options.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


113 of 141 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Photo Editor+, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Photo Editor+ (App)
This photo app is very easy to use and takes really good pictures. All of the editing tools are really neat. It also allows you to upload to all of the social media sites with just one button.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


52 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, January 26, 2013
By 
Connor Meehan (Clifton Park, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Photo Editor+ (App)
It does exactly what you'd expect it to! Very quick and easy interface, great for social network posting and such.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 270 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Photo Editor+
Photo Editor+ by Axiem Systems
$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.