Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this spinner
Actually I have become a big fan of all of Azar's spinning displays. The black ones are classy looking on the counter or shelf, and I got the black pegs to go with it. Makes a great display for everything.
Published 16 months ago by Mel White

versus
10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, for small stuff
This display is cute, it's exactly the way it looks in the picture. I ordered it for my scentsy display at parties and events. It fits a few bars but not much. I plan to use it for displaying other smaller products. The color is a lot more yellow than I had expected. It's supposed to be green, but it totally looks more yellow. I bought pegs from amazon as well, they fit...
Published on September 13, 2012 by Sam


Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, for small stuff, September 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This display is cute, it's exactly the way it looks in the picture. I ordered it for my scentsy display at parties and events. It fits a few bars but not much. I plan to use it for displaying other smaller products. The color is a lot more yellow than I had expected. It's supposed to be green, but it totally looks more yellow. I bought pegs from amazon as well, they fit in and stay secure well. It spins properly, which is good. I think the only thing I wish more is that it was bigger. Just a little. Like a little taller. However, it does state the dimensions in the description, and had I really measured it out, I would have known. All in all, it functions, it would be good for jewelry displays, and other small merch. Other than that I wouldnt put anything too big on it, as it's very light and might fall over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this spinner, August 30, 2013
By 
Mel White "Makaw" (Southern California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Actually I have become a big fan of all of Azar's spinning displays. The black ones are classy looking on the counter or shelf, and I got the black pegs to go with it. Makes a great display for everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice, June 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
works very well to display items. I wish the hooks came a little smaller so the items would fit better, but it is a very nice item and well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gives me what I was looking for when I ordered ..., September 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gives me what I was looking for when I ordered it and it is expandable if you need to add another section at the top. Not the typical lightweight plastic either, very durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, November 1, 2014
Not bad for the money. Serves it's purpose in my store for lightweight items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very sturdy. Exactly what I needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.