Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars This dress is cute as can be and the color pops. It runs a little small I had to order the next size up.
This dress is cute as can be and the color pops. It runs a little small I had to order the next size up.
I'm a size 6 and usually order a small, I had to order a medium with this dress.
Published 12 months ago by Shoe lover

versus
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful dress, sized too small
You can't see the pattern in the photo but there is one on the bodice and it is lovely. The sweater-like knit falls just right in pleats beginning at the waist. The scoop neck is a tad wide and you'll need to pin your bra straps or wear a strapless one. Too bad the dress is tiny and I wear a small! I recommend you go a size up ladies.
Published 21 months ago by Debra J. Conway


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful dress, sized too small, October 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You can't see the pattern in the photo but there is one on the bodice and it is lovely. The sweater-like knit falls just right in pleats beginning at the waist. The scoop neck is a tad wide and you'll need to pin your bra straps or wear a strapless one. Too bad the dress is tiny and I wear a small! I recommend you go a size up ladies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Perfect . . . for a little girl., December 3, 2012
By 
F. Sutton (Wilmington, NC United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This dress looks so pretty online on the model, and it is pretty in person, but it is so tiny! I am 5'10 and slender, and the dress (size large) was WAY too short - far above my knees and the waist was up to my ribs - it looked like I was wearing a little girl's dress. It might work if you are petite, but it just looked silly on my frame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars BCBGMAXAZRIA Red Dress, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Unfortunately , I had to return this dress. It didn't right right. The top part was too big . The color was pretty but the dress looked cheap and felt itchy on the skin.
I'm still looking for a red dress.
Victoria
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This dress is cute as can be and the color pops. It runs a little small I had to order the next size up., July 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This dress is cute as can be and the color pops. It runs a little small I had to order the next size up.
I'm a size 6 and usually order a small, I had to order a medium with this dress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Surprise, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wasn't certain what to expect when ordering this. I am glad that I bought it. Order larger (I am 5'8" and curvy, a M would usually do it so I ordered the L). Flattering and of good color. The style is easy to wear and still looks put together. It is pricey given the sizing issues, the thinness (I do not like thick sweater dresses, but this is thinner than necessary), and it is a bit short. XStill, I recommend it and I am glad I purchased it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classy and Beautiful dress, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This dress fits beautifully--snug but not at all too tight. I normally wear a small, so I am glad I took another reviewer's advice and ordered a size up. It looks wonderful with knee-high boots, pumps or flats. Dress up or dress down. I recommend this dress!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit & feel, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit. Love the feel. Love the look. Like the pleats and how it look with a long blazer. Very pleased with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A little too thin, December 3, 2012
By 
Tool Geek (Dublin, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my wife. She loved the look and fit but we were both disappointed with the thin fabric. It's a very thin knit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent, beautifull dress, very well done, the color is beautifull. And fit very well in the body. I am glad to buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, but runs small :(, December 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved the dress, colour, stule, material, very cute, and very smart, BUT it is small, too small for me, I wear small normally (a 6) and I ordered small and hey, it is so tight that I cannot dare to wear it anywhere, will give to my sister who is one size smaller, at least someone will enjoy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.