Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this shoe
I love this shoe. I was looking for a classy black pump for work and this shoe is just everything. Not to high and fits true to size. I wear size a size 9 and i bought a 9,5 just to be sure. It fits good but but after a while of walking the leather had strechted a bit so it was coming off at times. So just order your true size! =)
Published 15 months ago by Rowenna Godfried

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap Looking in Brown
Purchased the brown (Driftwood Leather). These look and feel very cheap in person and are very uncomfortable. Leather is definitely low quality. For the money, you can find a better work pump.
Published 19 months ago by Kysten


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this shoe, April 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this shoe. I was looking for a classy black pump for work and this shoe is just everything. Not to high and fits true to size. I wear size a size 9 and i bought a 9,5 just to be sure. It fits good but but after a while of walking the leather had strechted a bit so it was coming off at times. So just order your true size! =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, August 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually wear a 7.5 and thats what I bought. I got the black leather pair and they fit a little tight in the toe for about 30 mins until they quickly stretched out.
For high heals, they are actually comfy and the heel isn't too high. I'm thinking of buying a few more pairs in different colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Something sexy about them, June 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wanted them for work because I have the blue leather one and they look great with business clothes. However, last night the rosewood transitioned very well from office to night. I feel sexy with these shoes on. I guess the color goes well with my skintone too. Something about them. The arch is perfect kind of like a Louboutin sp? arch. I have very high arch feet and am used to wearing heels so maybe I like something about them that others may not like. SO if you want a lower profile shoe for work, this may not work for you. But if you consider yourself an office vixen jk then these shoes are for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and sexy, June 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this pump. It was comfortable yet stylish. Not crazy high, about 4 inches. I will purchase more colors. Fits true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap Looking in Brown, December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased the brown (Driftwood Leather). These look and feel very cheap in person and are very uncomfortable. Leather is definitely low quality. For the money, you can find a better work pump.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely as pictured!, October 2, 2012
This review is from: BCBGeneration Women's Bg-Cielo Pump (Apparel)
I received these shoes in the suede rosewood, teal and winter sky to help enhance my winter wardrobe.

The shoes are comfy and well made, I can see myself wearing them often and get compliments on the color and tone of the shoes. They are tight in the front at first but like all high heels just require a breaking in. The front opens up quickly so order true to size in the suede. The color is also off In the pictures. Rosewood is a more deep wine, almost purple. Teal is a brighter blue than the hoped for deep teal and winter sky is a lighter gray than in the pictures. This didnt bother me terribly as I just have to change what I match the shoes with now. The shoes are very smooth on the bottom when walked on, so smooth I had to scratch up the bottom a little so I wouldn't slip when walking.

One more thing, the smile line differs from pair to pair. Each pair matched perfectly but even though I ordered the same type of shoes, all suede, the different colors fit slightly differently. I'm not sure why this is. The rosewood colored heels were slightly more open in the front than the teal ones. The winter sky heels felt higher than the other two. Strange but I guess these are just little variations within the shoes and how they're made.

All in all a great everyday shoe. I will definitely be buying the leather ones shortly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poorly made and not leather, October 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BCBGeneration Women's Bg-Cielo Pump (Apparel)
Unfortunatly the shoes are not leather as described but manmade material. The price is too high for this poorly made shoe. The smile line from one shoe was different from the other one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful shoes, February 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
for this heels to be high, comfortable,pretty shoes,love the color,good suede,nothing cheap about this shoe,I`m planning on buying in more colors too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect white Shoe for a small shoe size, June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a cute patent leather white shoe great for a classy look for ceremonies, church, and hanging out with the girls! Multifunction shoe. BCBGeneration is one of my preferred brands for the sizing and styles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, June 23, 2014
love it its amazing high quality I defiantly recommend this great product. I received it on time excellent seller. going to give it a 5 star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

BCBGeneration Women's Bg-Cielo Pump
$89.00 $20.99 - $89.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.