Customer Reviews


305 Reviews
5 star:
 (243)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


148 of 163 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BY FAR THE MOST BRILLIANT BOOK ON AGENDA 21
I cannot begin to tell you how very important this piece of literature is to all of us. It is written in an easy-to-read style informing the citizens of America about what is happening in all our local governments, cities and towns across America. We are losing our God given rights protected by our Constitution and it is being done through stealth and deceit. Our...
Published on December 4, 2011 by Kelleigh Nelson

versus
20 of 27 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hard to follow
If you are new to Agenda 21, this may not be the best book to introduce yourself to the concept. My advice to you is to YouTube "How your community is implementing Agenda 21" to see if you enjoy Ms. Koire's presentation style first. I bought the book after seeing her on Alex Jones. I struggled to get through it. And frustratingly, she will go on and on about some...
Published on September 22, 2012 by luvn' life


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

148 of 163 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BY FAR THE MOST BRILLIANT BOOK ON AGENDA 21, December 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BEHIND THE GREEN MASK: U.N. Agenda 21 (Paperback)
I cannot begin to tell you how very important this piece of literature is to all of us. It is written in an easy-to-read style informing the citizens of America about what is happening in all our local governments, cities and towns across America. We are losing our God given rights protected by our Constitution and it is being done through stealth and deceit. Our property rights are quickly disappearing. Have you heard the words, Agenda 21? How about Sustainable Development? Or how about Smart Growth or Smart Meters? If you don't know what they really mean, you simply MUST get this book.

Christmas is coming...buy several copies of this book and wrap them for Christmas gifts, give one to your pastor or rabbi, give them as gifts to all your friends and family, but get them in the hands of everyone you can. This book tells us how to save our rights.

Rosa Koire has done a great service to all of us. If you buy anything this season, BUY THIS BOOK...IT IS THE BEST I'VE READ IN A LONG LONG TIME!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


70 of 75 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent handbook, February 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Behind the Green Mask is an excellent handbook for fighting UN Agenda 21. Rosa tells us how to do it with tons of tips from her own experience. The book is comprehensive, dealing with Agenda 21's history, what is happening now, and what we can do about it. It is readable, compelling and I cannot recommend it enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


82 of 93 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Help Stop Agenda 21...for your kids sake, November 26, 2011
This review is from: BEHIND THE GREEN MASK: U.N. Agenda 21 (Paperback)
I heard Rosa speak in San Diego in November of this year. Excellent. I knew very little about the UN takeover of the world via the green agenda, but now I know enough to warn people.
I bought 10 books at the seminar and will buy another 10 and keep doing this until my circle of friends are aware and more importantly, take action !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This Spark will Light the Fuse!, February 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What an absolutely accurate summation of what has gone wrong with America! (And what to do about it.) I bought this Kindle edition last week and read it inside of 24 hours. The only other book that I had ever found as riveting was Crichton's Jurassic Park. That's amazing because this book is non-fiction. It is a nice, easy reader.

I was drawn to this book right away after hearing Ms. Koire on the radio. We are having to fight a new proposed city ordinace from the lower depths of Hades here in our small town. This book explains it all and tells you why you will have to fight the same types of ordinances and have to endure the voluntary code compliance snitches that our town now already has put in place just as she has described in her book. It exposes ICLEI & UN Agenda 21 that the US signed onto behind our backs in concise, brilliant fashion. She explains how 2 presidents that many of us voted for used their offices to co-opt the environmental and social justice movements using hidden, interlocking NGO's, and even your county and city politicians. If you haven't been assimilated yet, you will be by your code enforcement police.

So I say, "Well done, Rosa!" This is a superior book which is destined to become a classic work. Do yourself a favour and get it before YOU, TOO, are straight-jacketed and denied normal, sane use of your own property by assinine ordinances that make no sense that have been ramroded down your throat by municipal bullies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars everyone should read, January 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BEHIND THE GREEN MASK: U.N. Agenda 21 (Paperback)
This is a great book if you are interested in the future of this country and your rights as individuals. It clearly shows how Agenda 21 created with the UN will change the entire way Americans will be able to live their lives. This book explains how your little community is going to dictate how you live and work, and it is happening now. A must read!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


43 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SOMETHING SLITHERY YOUR WAY COMES: EXERCISE YOUR WEAKENED POLITICAL MUSCLES AND BECOME STRONG, January 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BEHIND THE GREEN MASK: U.N. Agenda 21 (Paperback)
Although the United Nations, largely with the help of an interloper named Maurice Strong, had been discussing the bogus but communistic notion of "sustainable development" since the late 1970s, it wasn't until 1992 and 1993 when Presidents George Herbert Walker Bush and William Clinton, respectively, hoisted this foreign and insidious entity onto the backs of the American people by executive order, particularly President Bill Clinton's biodiversity treaty and his President's Council on Sustainable Development.

Almost twenty years later now, nearly every county across all the States in the United States of America has been infiltrated, particularly on the local level, by the lynx-like activities of the United Nation's Agenda 21-link to a One World Government through the International Council of Local Environmental Initiatives (ICLEI), a usurpatious, parasitic organization that floats and slinks between federal and local government control in your city in order to maintain a base of control of its own -- over your lives as well as your money and land. Rosa Koire's book is so refreshingly clear and open and non-mysterious about this Agenda that whatever the complexities, say, alternative radio talk show hosts toss into the listener's mind and ears about this Agenda 21 and about who's behind it -- of course for purposes of magnetizing the audience to whatever broadcast is on the radio station at the moment -- the author cuts out this radio host-middle man and talks directly to the reader with plain facts that any teenager with a rational mind, let alone any adult, can understand.

In 165 pages, Rosa Koire details the problem and then shows how we each can provide a solution, all of them workable, all of them do-able, all of them, naturally, requiring individual effort and responsibility since, largely, our government officials have decided to take the loot and dump their civic duty and oath to uphold the U.S. Constitution. (Also, if you want to know who is behind the gangsta banksters who robbed the economy through the Federal Reserve of trillions of dollars, Rosa Koire names the culprit. Can you guess?)

Warning: There is no Index at the back of the book, so the sincere reader must carry a pen while reading and make her or his own marginalia for further reference. Secondly, between pages 72 and 102, the author details a long, personal but political journey of her own activism in her own hometown which, while clearly illustrating a bravery and a refreshingly candid can-do attitude that is admirable in every way, may be too detailed and too personal for the general reader seeking information about the Agenda as a whole and how to drive it out of our neighborhoods and States.

Folks, you need to buy and read this book, purchasing perhaps extra copies to give to people you care about or who want to know more. Think of Thomas Paine's "Common Sense" and its relevance to the American Revolution. I think Rosa Koire's book plays the same role for the 21st century and "the change" we are seeking to stop.

* * *

12/15/13

Since reading this book and praising it, I have learned that Rosa Koire is a bold thief of others' intellectual property. Most of what she reveals about Communitarianism in this book is a direct rip-off from authors Niki Raapaana and Nordica Friedrich and their book, "Anti-Communitarian Manifesto."

Imagine an author, who proclaims herself a self-confessed expert in helping government literally take property from private individuals,turns out to be a bona fide intellectual property thief to boot, giving no credit whatsoever to the two women from whom she stole most of her ideas to make this book.

Imagine as well that this author may be part of the problem she claims to the reader that she is trying to address. Look up Amitai Etzioni, the true perpetrator behind Agenda 21 and the so-called "Green Mask." Notice how Rosa Koire never mentions the leading Zionist Amita Etzioni in her book, and ask yourself why she hides him.

Is Rosa Koire part of the Zionist movement herself? Why does she steal other people's ideas and make out she is the fountainhead of so much understanding when her work is stolen?

Most importantly, follow Niki Raapana's blog called "Living Outside the Dialect" to benefit from the true facts about what and who is really behind the Green Mask.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handbook for attacking Agenda 21, May 4, 2012
By 
Trudy S (Memphis, TN United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: BEHIND THE GREEN MASK: U.N. Agenda 21 (Paperback)
Behind the Green Mask: U.N. Agenda 21 is welcomed by those who've discovered the long-hidden maneuvers of people seeking control. Readers who are defensive of their own status quo are more apt to argue that this huge agenda "can't be true"!

One critic (here on Amazon) of Rosa Koire's book has complained about "lack of documentation." That's simply an indication that the reviewer has not read the book! There are multiple clear statements of source material. And short of copying every U.N. paper into this summary volume, there's nothing to be done with such a reviewer but shake your head. If you want to argue that these U.N. documents don't exist, then continue to keep your head in the sand. A simple web search can pull up any of the massive resources named in Rosa Koire's book!

This book is one of the clearest summaries of the vast topic of Agenda 21 that I've seen. (I've been following the literature for over three years now). One of the best features of the book is Rosa's personal tale of discovery of the "plot." Her own initiation into how urban redevelopment is often based on fraud and coercion is an adventure story in itself. Image offering to "serve" in your community and finding out the inner workings of a plot to destroy private property owners, to take over their land! This section is fascinating!

Rosa Koire's appealing style and directness are winning over many. In addition to reading her book, view her fascinating videos on the web. Search for an excellent YouTube link with this name "Exposing Agenda 21 - Rosa Koire.mp4."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Whether you believe in Global Warming or you don't this is a MUST READ!, June 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Whether you subscribe to the idea that humans contribute to the climate change or not this book is pivotal to understand that there is a global push to influence the outcome.
We are being manipulated on a global scale by people that are getting rich off of the "green movement".
This book is written by a quote "liberal" & if you don't sit up take notice AND action quickly we will lose our ability to undo any of it.
This isn't about ideological divide; we need to UNITE to undo this `green objective' by the UN; QUICKLY!
Learn in this book that there are 'environmental plants' in both parties that are up for election this year in 2012! (1 here in PHX)
Learn in this book that Non-profit groups have been working for decades to implement a UN treaty.
I learned that there are failed "redevelopment" buildings that have tried to be built right here in PHX; and I'll bet theres one in your area too.
AGAIN - A MUST READ!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars intimidation, November 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BEHIND THE GREEN MASK: U.N. Agenda 21 (Paperback)
The book was a excellent documentation of how America is being changed without most citizens having any knowledge of what is going on. The book was carefully detailed listing names, dates, times and results. There was a detailed explanation of how to become involved, what to look for and how to present your concerns to the proper authorities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this book is a MUST, December 2, 2011
This review is from: BEHIND THE GREEN MASK: U.N. Agenda 21 (Paperback)
I am fairly well-versed in this topic, because I have had to lead discussions on A21 in my tea party. Rosa has done a WONDERFUL work here. She is able to bring it to the table in a way that the reader will not misunderstand nor get lost in the tall grass. Her explanation of the Delphi technique, which my groups and I have had to learn how to combat, is superb.

People need this book.....need to have your underliners ready to underline nearly every page and book marks to keep it fresh and handy.

Yes. This is truly happening in the USA, and Rosa has experienced it first hand. You are also experiencing it in the loss of lands as the Feds continue to enact their illegal land grabs, the uber taxation, the loss of energy sources for America, the manipulated escalating costs of fuels, foods and losses of your personal freedoms. READ THIS BOOK AND LEARN! WHAT TO DO.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

BEHIND THE GREEN MASK: U.N. Agenda 21
BEHIND THE GREEN MASK: U.N. Agenda 21 by Rosa Koire (Paperback - September 2, 2011)
Used & New from: $17.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.