Customer Reviews


1,992 Reviews
5 star:
 (763)
4 star:
 (201)
3 star:
 (219)
2 star:
 (155)
1 star:
 (654)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


38,424 of 38,837 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FINALLY!
Someone has answered my gentle prayers and FINALLY designed a pen that I can use all month long! I use it when I'm swimming, riding a horse, walking on the beach and doing yoga. It's comfortable, leak-proof, non-slip and it makes me feel so feminine and pretty! Since I've begun using these pens, men have found me more attractive and approchable. It has given me soft skin...
Published on August 24, 2012 by Tracy Hamilton

versus
16,233 of 16,631 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Missing the batteries
I can't find a switch to turn it on, and it didn't come with batteries. This is not the "for her" product I was expecting. At all.
Published on August 28, 2012 by M. Ashley


‹ Previous | 1 2200 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

38,424 of 38,837 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FINALLY!, August 24, 2012
This review is from: BIC Cristal For Her Ball Pen, 1.0mm, Black, 16ct (MSLP16-Blk) (Office Product)
Someone has answered my gentle prayers and FINALLY designed a pen that I can use all month long! I use it when I'm swimming, riding a horse, walking on the beach and doing yoga. It's comfortable, leak-proof, non-slip and it makes me feel so feminine and pretty! Since I've begun using these pens, men have found me more attractive and approchable. It has given me soft skin and manageable hair and it has really given me the self-esteem I needed to start a book club and flirt with the bag-boy at my local market. My drawings of kittens and ponies have improved, and now that I'm writing my last name hyphenated with the Robert Pattinson's last name, I really believe he may some day marry me! I'm positively giddy. Those smart men in marketing have come up with a pen that my lady parts can really identify with.

Where has this pen been all my life???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14,629 of 14,856 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, but I have a question...., August 28, 2012
By 
Courtney (St. Louis, MO, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: BIC Cristal For Her Ball Pen, 1.0mm, Black, 16ct (MSLP16-Blk) (Office Product)
I see this comes in a sleek design. But as a "full-figured" woman, do these pens come in "curvy and carefree"?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16,233 of 16,631 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Missing the batteries, August 28, 2012
This review is from: BIC Cristal For Her Ball Pen, 1.0mm, Black, 16ct (MSLP16-Blk) (Office Product)
I can't find a switch to turn it on, and it didn't come with batteries. This is not the "for her" product I was expecting. At all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1,255 of 1,284 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Perhaps..., November 28, 2013
This review is from: BIC Cristal For Her Ball Pen, 1.0mm, Black, 16ct (MSLP16-Blk) (Office Product)
I'd really like to buy a pack of these pens; but I probably need my father's or husband's permission first. Like I do with all my financial decisions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2,625 of 2,704 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars my father caught me using these pens, April 14, 2013
This review is from: BIC Cristal For Her Ball Pen, 1.0mm, Black, 16ct (MSLP16-Blk) (Office Product)
i live with my parents and when my dad found me using these pens he threw all of my things in the trash and now he's taking me on a hunting trip?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2,553 of 2,631 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Thanks a lot, Bic., April 21, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer "tk" (Rockford, IL United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: BIC Cristal For Her Ball Pen, 1.0mm, Black, 16ct (MSLP16-Blk) (Office Product)
I used one of these pens post-hysterectomy, and my uterus grew back. Thanks a lot, Bic. Thanks a whole hell of a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3,313 of 3,419 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars gender exclusive language, April 19, 2013
By 
ADB (Philadelphia, PA, US) - See all my reviews
This review is from: BIC Cristal For Her Ball Pen, 1.0mm, Black, 16ct (MSLP16-Blk) (Office Product)
if you are going to make a pen for her, please refrain from calling it a ball pen. we're confused enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


592 of 607 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not pink enough., December 21, 2012
This review is from: BIC Cristal For Her Ball Pen, 1.0mm, Black, 16ct (MSLP16-Blk) (Office Product)
I was dissapointed to find that only one fifth of the pens I recieved were pink. Or, maybe more, I can't do maths.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2,339 of 2,424 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too Many Pens, December 31, 2012
This review is from: BIC Cristal For Her Ball Pen, 1.0mm, Black, 16ct (MSLP16-Blk) (Office Product)
Can these pens be bought individually? I only intend to write things until I find a man and get married, so it's a waste of my hard-earned secretary salary to buy the whole pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


420 of 431 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Only missing the paper, April 12, 2013
By 
PGC "Internet salad" (Los Angeles, ca United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: BIC Cristal For Her Ball Pen, 1.0mm, Black, 16ct (MSLP16-Blk) (Office Product)
Well at last pens for us ladies to use... now all we need is "for her" paper and I can finally learn to write!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2200 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.