Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very small
Button looks exactly as seen but is much smaller than I thought it would be. Very cute & my daughter really liked it.
Published 18 months ago by yo momma

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very small******
This button is smaller than a quarter! The picture is very misleading!!! I guess I didn't read the discription. Watch out!
Published on December 1, 2010 by mich421


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very small******, December 1, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MRS. BIEBER Pinback Button 1.25" Pin / Badge Justin Pink
This button is smaller than a quarter! The picture is very misleading!!! I guess I didn't read the discription. Watch out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Mrs Biebier Button, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MRS. BIEBER Pinback Button 1.25" Pin / Badge Justin Pink
This was another birthday gift for my daughter and she loved this too! She wears it each and every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very small, June 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MRS. BIEBER Pinback Button 1.25" Pin / Badge Justin Pink
Button looks exactly as seen but is much smaller than I thought it would be. Very cute & my daughter really liked it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't believe what you see, December 16, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MRS. BIEBER Pinback Button 1.25" Pin / Badge Justin Pink
This button is very small....like a nickle size. I didn't think to check the size because I saw the picture. It is something that could come from a gum machine. And they actually want you to pay $5 bucks to ship it! Crazy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mrs. Bieber Pinback Button, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MRS. BIEBER Pinback Button 1.25" Pin / Badge Justin Pink
If you are the parent of a tweenie JB fan, this is a gift they will love. My daughter wears it to school every day along with her name tag. She is the only girl at her school that has this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Big words..., January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MRS. BIEBER Pinback Button 1.25" Pin / Badge Justin Pink
Need to be larger so u can see it. Big message small print. Pls make larger so this want be a waste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very small, December 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MRS. BIEBER Pinback Button 1.25" Pin / Badge Justin Pink
Very small. Image is very misleading. I should of took the time to measure and read the reviews first. Item is not worth the price and not worth returning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars justin bieber pin, December 20, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MRS. BIEBER Pinback Button 1.25" Pin / Badge Justin Pink
Very fast delivery! Daughter will love it when I give it to her. Packaged very neat. All girls will love to have this Mrs. Bieber pin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Bieber Fans!, September 27, 2011
This review is from: MRS. BIEBER Pinback Button 1.25" Pin / Badge Justin Pink
This is a great button for any Bieber fan. Middle school and high school students in particular like to collect these buttons. They are great for decorating backpacks, jackets, or whatever else you want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, July 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MRS. BIEBER Pinback Button 1.25" Pin / Badge Justin Pink
Was exactly what I ordered. It was intended more for a gag gift lol. But over all good quality even though I hate justin beiber.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.