Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Squishy!
There's not much to say about such a simple product. It fits my Clip+ very well, is easy to fit on, and protects it nicely. All the slots are there to access your USB port, memory card and jack for head phones.

Don't be put off by the "smoke" color - it really doesn't translate well in the photo and the "smoke" color isn't as intense as it looks in the Amazon...
Published on February 6, 2011 by rickajho

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Umm Backwards!
Arrived quickly and would have been as described. However the model is completely in reverse and because I use this at the gym...it is absolutely useless.
Published 16 months ago by Edubs1212


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Squishy!, February 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BIRUGEAR Smoke Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk Sansa Clip Plus 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
There's not much to say about such a simple product. It fits my Clip+ very well, is easy to fit on, and protects it nicely. All the slots are there to access your USB port, memory card and jack for head phones.

Don't be put off by the "smoke" color - it really doesn't translate well in the photo and the "smoke" color isn't as intense as it looks in the Amazon photo. I have a black Clip+ but I don't see this cover being a problem on any color Clip+. In so many words, if the smoke color cover shows up with a free shipping deal, just grab it no matter what color Clip+ you have.

And this is the real silicone deal. It's soft and it's squishy. Some of the other Clip+ skins I looked at seemed to look like they might be stiff and more plastic like.

In all a good deal, and a lot cheaper than what you can get one for in retail stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works perfect, January 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BIRUGEAR Smoke Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk Sansa Clip Plus 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
It work perfect with the Sansa Clip+

Let's you access to all the functions easily and don't block the slot for the micro sd.

Highly recommended because the front of the player is very sensitive to scratches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Silicone Skin Cover for Sansa mp3 Player, October 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BIRUGEAR Smoke Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk Sansa Clip Plus 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
Money well spent. Have used the cover case with my Sansa Clip for about six months, and I'm very pleased with it. Adds a lot of protection to the player for a very small investment. Haven't had any problems with the "Lint Magnet" complaint voiced by a few other users. The skin does its job. Get one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SanDisk Cover, March 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BIRUGEAR Smoke Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk Sansa Clip Plus 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
Bought this for my wife - says she loves it. Protects the player and gives the unit some grip - a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Definitley worth the money...., February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BIRUGEAR Smoke Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk Sansa Clip Plus 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
I purchased this silicone skin cover at the time I purchased a new MP3 Player. Since then, I have dropped my MP3 player while at work, but the silicone skin cover kept it protected. It fits like a glove and if you're as hard on your media player as I am, this is well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cover time, January 5, 2013
By 
G. Monstre (Lake Oswego, OR United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BIRUGEAR Smoke Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk Sansa Clip Plus 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
This very soft silicone cover fits like a charm. It is near perfect for providing a cover for the player. I would rate it higher if it covered more of the back, but otherwise it gets the job done done nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JUST WHAT I NEED, March 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BIRUGEAR Smoke Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk Sansa Clip Plus 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
NICE FIT GREAT PROTECTIVE COVER. EASY TO USE THE BUTTONS ONCE ON LOOKS GOOD FEEL MORE CONFIDENT WHEN WORKING OUT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The soft, silicone case for the Sansa Clip+ is ..., July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BIRUGEAR Smoke Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk Sansa Clip Plus 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
The soft, silicone case for the Sansa Clip+ is simply what it says on the tin. When the product arrived some time ago, I received two of the cases (I'll assume the extra is a backup, but I'm grateful nonetheless), with no abrasions or tears to speak of, and upon equipping it to my player, it has done its duty, keeping it from breaking upon impact. The skin itself is thick enough to protect the player, without really hindering anything- though the buttons may take a slightly harder pressing, which is to be expected- and the colour is- once again- as it says on the tin, which is all I could ask for- honesty-wise- of a Sansa casing. It's cheap, it's guaranteed to do what its sole function states, so really the question is: why not get one for your clip?

Pros: Everything
Cons: Eventually it may start to wear down/tear, but that probably won't happen without misuse or time, the latter of which Im unsure of, so keep it from young children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good shock protection, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BIRUGEAR Smoke Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk Sansa Clip Plus 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
These covers do a good job of shock protecting these players. They don't protect the player from moisture. Just shock and dirty hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BIRUGEAR Smoke Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk Sansa Clip Plus 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
Perfect fit, does exactly what it's supposed to and holds up well in the gym. Sweat just beads off it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.