Customer Reviews


4,173 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,711)
4 star:
 (1,544)
3 star:
 (705)
2 star:
 (89)
1 star:
 (124)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


510 of 553 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun
great app for kids. they love to watch and feed the fish. lots of fun. this app is highly recommended for all ages
Published 23 months ago by josh

versus
21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice graphics
Just started playing, love the graphics very nice. It's a bit slow, since we don't start with very many coins. Hoping that once I increase my pot of coins the game will pick up.
I like that the fish don't die or get sick if u don't come back to feed them immediately after they get hungry again.
Published 19 months ago by Carmen N. Santiago


‹ Previous | 165 66 67418 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Game, September 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fish Farm (App)
Good game to invest in. Game is not short. Very long and fun to play. I recommend buying the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun game, September 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fish Farm (App)
Great graphics easy to understand.
Large variety of beautifully created fish, decorations and backgrounds to make your tank unique enjoy buying selling and breading your fish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fish, September 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fish Farm (App)
Wish I can have more money than they give you. It's a lot fun. Be fun for kids. Like the sounds .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars easy, September 14, 2013
By 
Karen (Virginia Beach, VA, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fish Farm (App)
I like to have this game playing in the background when I'm coming or doing homework. It is fun easy and relaxing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoying it a lot more than I thought I would., September 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fish Farm (App)
Easy. And fun. Love the different kinds of fish. Great graphics. Just wish the tanks got bigger. Even spent money to get more points and it was very cheap compared to other games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Presley loved it, September 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fish Farm (App)
I downloaded it so my grandchild could play while I drove the car. It thoroughly entertained her on our ride. She caught on quickly and she is only six. It's a keeper!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars relaxing, September 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fish Farm (App)
Great visual stimulation. Relaxing. I could watch the fish swim until i fall asleep. Great graphics. Teaches patience. Very enjoyable game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars pretty fun, September 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fish Farm (App)
I've had this game for about a week. The graphics are good and it runs smoothly. I'm not a big fan of paying to unlock features but maybe you don't mind. I wish the active screen saver worked with the Kindle Fire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars days and days of fun!, September 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fish Farm (App)
I love checking on my fish every day. It's so fun to breed fish and watch them hatch! Great for all ages!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun Fish Farm, September 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fish Farm (App)
A great game, where you breed sell and feed your own fish. Great for all ages
Love this app and wish they made more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 165 66 67418 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fish Farm
Fish Farm by BITBROS INC.
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.