Customer Reviews


155 Reviews
5 star:
 (125)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


56 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adapter for Graco Snugride 35 click connect
After much research and contacting BOB directly I found out that this is the adapter that you want for the Graco Snugride CLICK CONNECT 35. Even though the brand of the adapter is Chicco this is the one that works for the click connect model.
Published 12 months ago by EmilyF

versus
101 of 130 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not work with older stroller models
The people spoke and BOB listened...sort of.
The biggest complaint about the old car seat stroller adapter is that it didn't "officially" work with any Chicco car seat models. In 2011, BOB introduced a new line of strollers as well as a Chicco specific adapter. Hooray!

Except and here's the fine print: it doesn't work with any other strollers except the...
Published on February 23, 2011 by aimers


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

56 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adapter for Graco Snugride 35 click connect, August 20, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BOB Infant Car Seat Adapter for Chicco Single Strollers (Baby Product)
After much research and contacting BOB directly I found out that this is the adapter that you want for the Graco Snugride CLICK CONNECT 35. Even though the brand of the adapter is Chicco this is the one that works for the click connect model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


51 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits for Chico Key Fit 30 With no Problems, April 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BOB Infant Car Seat Adapter for Chicco Single Strollers (Baby Product)
I just wanted to write a review to verify that this product does fit perfectly for the Chico car seat. No problems. Baby's seat is tight and snug in our Bob Ironman Stroller and doesn't budge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adapter is perfect, October 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BOB Infant Car Seat Adapter for Chicco Single Strollers (Baby Product)
Adapter fits into the BOB stroller easily and the Chicco car seat fits into it perfectly. Fantastic! BOB stroller even collapses down to storage size without having to remove the adapter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


101 of 130 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not work with older stroller models, February 23, 2011
By 
aimers (Burlington, VT) - See all my reviews
This review is from: BOB Infant Car Seat Adapter for Chicco Single Strollers (Baby Product)
The people spoke and BOB listened...sort of.
The biggest complaint about the old car seat stroller adapter is that it didn't "officially" work with any Chicco car seat models. In 2011, BOB introduced a new line of strollers as well as a Chicco specific adapter. Hooray!

Except and here's the fine print: it doesn't work with any other strollers except the new 2011 models.
So if you have an old BOB stroller, even if, like mine, it's 3 months old, this new car seat adapter WILL NOT WORK with your stroller. I only know this because ours came in the mail today and my husband tried, unsuccessfully, to install it. It says it works with strollers with an "accessory adapter." Note that this is not the same part that you can attach a snack tray or an older car seat adapter to. It's a new design on the new 2011 strollers. So we'll have to send it back and settle for the older model that doesn't "officially" work with Chicco (but all the reviews says it works just fine.)

Just be warned, unless you're also going to buy a new 2011 stroller, this product isn't useful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snaps in Quickly and Securely, June 11, 2013
By 
Kristy (Maine, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BOB Infant Car Seat Adapter for Chicco Single Strollers (Baby Product)
I have been using this carseat adapter with my Chicco Keyfit 30 and BOB Revolution SE for about 4 months now and it is GREAT! First of all, the adapter itself snaps in and out of the BOB very easily. For the first couple months the adapter stayed locked into the BOB, but now that our little one is 4 months and has better head control, we only use the carseat for jogging. It's nice to be able to remove the adapter quickly. Second, when we were exclusively using the adapter, the BOB stroller folded up fine with the adapter attached - so no need to remove the adapter every time you fold it up. Third, it is really easy to snap the carseat into the adapter once you get the hang of it. I'm really glad I made this purchase because it allowed us to purchase only one stroller instead of purchasing multiple strollers for multiple uses/ages, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Product!, March 31, 2012
This review is from: BOB Infant Car Seat Adapter for Chicco Single Strollers (Baby Product)
I did lots of research on joggers that were compatible with the Chicco keyfit30 infant seat before purchasing. The BOB 2011 models were the only ones that officially supported the Chicco seat with the adapter, so tha's what I went with. It kind of sucks that you have to pay an extra $50 for the adapter, but you won't regret it! It works perfectly! Super easy to install onto the stroller, and super easy to snap in your infant seat. I actually had an easier time snapping my Chicco seat into the BOB adapter than I did snapping it into the Chicco stroller that came with my car seat the first time! Not only is it easy to install, but the seat if VERY secure once attached! Definitely worth the money to know your baby is safe and secure. GREAT PRODUCT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bob Single Stroller Infant Car Seat Adaptor for Chicco, July 4, 2011
This review is from: BOB Infant Car Seat Adapter for Chicco Single Strollers (Baby Product)
Awesome item. I also noted the one reviewer that said the adapter does not fit older BOB strollers: there are different product numbers for various year models of BOB strollers. Simply visit the BOB stroller site and search for this product. At the bottom of the product page they list a compatibility chart, with which car seat adapter to purchase, based upon the production year model of your BOB stroller and the manufacturer of your car seat. Hope this helps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, January 16, 2013
This review is from: BOB Infant Car Seat Adapter for Chicco Single Strollers (Baby Product)
Works seamlessly with the Chicco car seat, just as described! Easy to put together and the stroller still folds down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, effective, works for Graco Click Connect, October 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BOB Infant Car Seat Adapter for Chicco Single Strollers (Baby Product)
Note, the Chicco adapter works for the new Graco Click Connect system. Used this this a few times already taking baby for a walk around the neighbor. Great price compared to in-store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product!, July 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BOB Infant Car Seat Adapter for Chicco Single Strollers (Baby Product)
Great product. Was very easy to assemble. Our Chicco Key Fit 30 car seat fits perfectly onto the BOB stroller with this adapter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.