Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Carefull with the size
Normally my size for boxer shorts is medium or large, whith these I'm XL...so carefull when you order and use the sizing info chart.
Published 20 months ago by Canalla

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable but not convenient
The briefs are comfortable but they don't separate in the middle, so if you want to pee you have to pull them down. Didn't realize they made men's underwear like this when I bought them
Published 20 months ago by Richie Cartwright


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Carefull with the size, June 21, 2013
By 
Canalla (Santiago, Chile) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Normally my size for boxer shorts is medium or large, whith these I'm XL...so carefull when you order and use the sizing info chart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable but not convenient, June 14, 2013
By 
Richie Cartwright (Stamford, Connecticut United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The briefs are comfortable but they don't separate in the middle, so if you want to pee you have to pull them down. Didn't realize they made men's underwear like this when I bought them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CArefull with se size, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read all the reviews saying that it fits small, well for me thay aren't so becarefull when selecting the size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HUGO BOSS Men's Cotton 3 Pack Boxer Brief, May 23, 2013
By 
Iceman (San Ysidro, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great boxers, I've been using them for years, very comfortable, they last a long time, I buy one or two boxes every year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The most comfortable pair of boxers I have found, a little pricey but worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super price and good qualite, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are my day to day underwear. Neither my front part of back parts have complained about it, very smooth and good feeling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars it's a no buy product, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Anyone wishes to buy this particular product, beware it is smaller than expected. Plus, the fabric material is awful. It is not suitable for underwear. I say this again, DO NOT BUY. This is NO NO NO!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits well. Feels great., April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these, they're not too short, not too long. I don't sweat too much in them. So far, I'm just wearing them in. They're a little tight. I have a slightly athletic build on my butt and thigh. It fits quite well.

So far they dont scrunch up at all when i sit and get up over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars as gift, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this item as gift for my husband. He said it is really great! I really like this item. when I wash, still it doesn't change anything. the material is strong and can use for long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

BOSS HUGO BOSS Men's Cotton 3 Pack Boxer Brief
$39.00 $27.79 - $39.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.