Customer Reviews


99 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good fit.
i used to buy this brand, the first time i bought, size L. becausa my waist size its 32-34 and was to big, i bought this time the M size its tight, and soft , this trunks are fits perfect
Published 16 months ago by francisco javier escobar

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not last
I have now purchased two batches on Hugo Boss underwear for men. Both had tears in then within weeks of purchase. I now have six pairs of underwear with holes in them and in the same exact area. Certainly not the quality you would expect from such a brand
Published 3 months ago by Firas Maksad


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good fit., April 11, 2013
By 
francisco javier escobar (POMPANO BEACH, FLORIDA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i used to buy this brand, the first time i bought, size L. becausa my waist size its 32-34 and was to big, i bought this time the M size its tight, and soft , this trunks are fits perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice quality product, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Quality is great, but size compared to others I ordered in same size was a little small.
Still very nice, just a little tight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not last, May 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have now purchased two batches on Hugo Boss underwear for men. Both had tears in then within weeks of purchase. I now have six pairs of underwear with holes in them and in the same exact area. Certainly not the quality you would expect from such a brand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Really good quality but they are much tighter than they need to be, July 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really nice fit (I purchased the medium size) and great material until after one wash and dry they seem to have gotten smaller (or I have gotten bigger hah!) THey are in my weekly rotation but they aren't as comfortable as my FTLs also in a size medium. Great colors too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product much lower quality than similar pairs purchased at Nordstrom., June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sizing is inconsistent across the brand... size Small from Nordstrom fits me well... the size Small I ordered on Amazon are so tight I ended up throwing them away.

The Hugo Boss brand celebrates the name of it's founder, Hugo Boss. Unfortunately, Mr. Boss was a member of the Nazi Party in Germany. Wikipedia notes Boss was a war profiteer who made uniforms for the SS using slave labor. It appears Hugo really puts the 'SS' in 'BoSS.' Despite its consistently excellent designs, I can no longer buy Hugo Boss because I find it disgusting to have the name of a Nazi on my clothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unexpected, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well when I was ordering this product I was not sure if this is gonna be good. Well, it fits perfect and the material is great and it looks good! I'm very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars looking for my underwear! !, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Returned product for a exchange weeks ago and have not heard from anyone. Ready to just get my money back and re order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
All is OK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Happy with version bought at Nordstrom's, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually wear a Large, but recently I found a three pack of Hugo Boss trunks at Nordstrom's (all black with open fly) and thought that they would run small so I purchased an XL. The fit was almost perfect, so I bought these in XL on Amazon excited about the new trunks. Well, though they seemed to be the same, they had no open fly, no tag (only print on the inside which I am fine with) but they were also as snug as my large boxers. I confirmed the box and trunks, all said XL. I'm okay with the purchase but I really wanted a more relaxed fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, April 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Because they are very very good. For me these underwear are very comfortable and useful. I am happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

BOSS HUGO BOSS Men's Cotton 3 Pack Trunk
$34.00 $14.43 - $39.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.