Customer Reviews


220 Reviews
5 star:
 (169)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great EdT, awful delivery.
I was so happy to receive my package (bought a Hugo Element 3oz and the In Motion 3oz) today but very dissappointed to see that the Boss In Motion had already been opened and used by someone else. There were clear signs: the lack of plastic on the box, the crease on the box lid indicating someone had opened it before, and perfume coming out on the first pump instead of...
Published 18 months ago by Luiz Felipe Aguieiras

versus
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Amazon does not accept returns on 'Flammable' products. Please save your money
Do not give Amazon your business when it comes to products they do not accept returns on. They sure can mail you a flammable product but will not accept return on the same. What I got was the cologne in a used worn out box. I could not gift the spray in that box. To top it off the metal sphere had an ugly dent on one side. I have seen testers in better condition at...
Published 21 months ago by EmKay80


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Amazon does not accept returns on 'Flammable' products. Please save your money, May 20, 2013
By 
EmKay80 (CHICAGO, IL, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Do not give Amazon your business when it comes to products they do not accept returns on. They sure can mail you a flammable product but will not accept return on the same. What I got was the cologne in a used worn out box. I could not gift the spray in that box. To top it off the metal sphere had an ugly dent on one side. I have seen testers in better condition at department stores. Shame on Amazon!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great EdT, awful delivery., August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was so happy to receive my package (bought a Hugo Element 3oz and the In Motion 3oz) today but very dissappointed to see that the Boss In Motion had already been opened and used by someone else. There were clear signs: the lack of plastic on the box, the crease on the box lid indicating someone had opened it before, and perfume coming out on the first pump instead of having to pump a few times before getting a spray. Although the amount apparently used was not much (it is rather hard to tell due to package design) I paid to have a bottle that's 100% unused, brand new. If I were to give this as a gift I couldn't! The other one came wrapped and sealed in plastic, why did this one not? It's a great fragrance, but lost 1 star because the delivery issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hugo boss, October 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Can't beat Amazone on there men cologne beats getting ripped off at mall or cruise ships super happy with price and service great smell to it girls love it when I rub it on my shaft or when it's salad time one spray like new man
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I don't like it because it was not original one, it's smell was not stable, July 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I don't like it because it was not original one, it's smell was not stable, I think I threw out my money, I am disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Smell, Even Better Design, November 20, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hugo Boss is obviously known for making some of the best suits and fragrances in the world and 'Boss in Motion' is no exception. This is a perfectly sized cologne to travel with, it smells great and was very well designed (reminiscent of the 'Thermal Detonator' from Star Wars).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good product, I recommend it. Excellent quality, as it says the publication. presentation is very good, the price adjusted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, December 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this product is not original, the aroma fades quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent seller, 100%, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am from Venezuela, the item was as described in the publication, without details. Excellent seller, 100% recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.