Customer Reviews


109 Reviews
5 star:
 (85)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great EdT, awful delivery.
I was so happy to receive my package (bought a Hugo Element 3oz and the In Motion 3oz) today but very dissappointed to see that the Boss In Motion had already been opened and used by someone else. There were clear signs: the lack of plastic on the box, the crease on the box lid indicating someone had opened it before, and perfume coming out on the first pump instead of...
Published 13 months ago by Luiz Felipe Aguieiras

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good value, but smells a bit too sweet for me
got this on sale, great price for under $20, but the cologne is a bit on the sweet side for my liking. usually wear armani, so this sweeter smell will take some getting used to.
Published 4 months ago by Dave, Boston


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great EdT, awful delivery., August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was so happy to receive my package (bought a Hugo Element 3oz and the In Motion 3oz) today but very dissappointed to see that the Boss In Motion had already been opened and used by someone else. There were clear signs: the lack of plastic on the box, the crease on the box lid indicating someone had opened it before, and perfume coming out on the first pump instead of having to pump a few times before getting a spray. Although the amount apparently used was not much (it is rather hard to tell due to package design) I paid to have a bottle that's 100% unused, brand new. If I were to give this as a gift I couldn't! The other one came wrapped and sealed in plastic, why did this one not? It's a great fragrance, but lost 1 star because the delivery issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Smells great, girls love it. Not too overpowering. Im glad i made this purchase overall. Great deal compared to retail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best for man, October 27, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
One of the best fragrance for men that you can find. As good as regular hugo boss. But only if you like more sweet smells. Similar to C.H. 212 for men.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, July 14, 2014
By 
minimks (Manhattan, KS) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
One of the favorite fragrances of my husband....got him this for his b'day as he was out of it, and he just loves it and so do i!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
arrived in good condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excelente
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Un aroma delicioso
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excelent...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars because my wife likes., July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This perfume always liked me and so I am still using.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.