Customer Reviews


371 Reviews
5 star:
 (126)
4 star:
 (49)
3 star:
 (61)
2 star:
 (44)
1 star:
 (91)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the bracelet - but the clasp already broke.
I received the bracelet way before the expected delivery time - so great shipping service!
Absoultely love the bracelet......bought it for my sister's birthday.....and she loves it more than I did!
But after two times of wearing it, the clasp broke. She cannot wear it unless she ties the chain to the leather band.
Other than this mishap, super cute product...
Published 18 months ago by Hope Anderson

versus
22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good
It's a pretty bracelet but Its really hard to put on because the clasp is so short. It is also very fragile. But it is about the quality you would expect for a cheap bracelet!
Published 13 months ago by Jessica


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, November 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a pretty bracelet but Its really hard to put on because the clasp is so short. It is also very fragile. But it is about the quality you would expect for a cheap bracelet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad, August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It broke the day I got it. It was on my wrist and one of the bands broke. I could deal with that then the next day another broke. Can't be worn now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars broke, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bracelett is very cute, but it broke right away, after only a couple days of wearing it., am very dissappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the bracelet - but the clasp already broke., June 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received the bracelet way before the expected delivery time - so great shipping service!
Absoultely love the bracelet......bought it for my sister's birthday.....and she loves it more than I did!
But after two times of wearing it, the clasp broke. She cannot wear it unless she ties the chain to the leather band.
Other than this mishap, super cute product! Maybe a little more cheaply made than let on though......very disappointed in that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute bracelet, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After reading other reviews I was nervous about my purchase. I received the bracelets today and they are all in excellent condition. They are really cute and I got them at a fantastic price! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Great, September 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The style pictured is the one I ordered. I recieved a different version. Cheaply made, the chain that fasten's the clasp broke the next day...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not as expected, July 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was to small and it felt very cheap its feals like it can break easly and if I knew I wouldn't have bought it in the first place
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very cute, July 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This item is great for the price. I was definitely pleasantly surprised. Super fast shipping! Love it, love it! You won't be disappointed :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Barely worth the money, October 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is barely worth the price paid, I can't wear it, it is not made well at all. But, I gave it 2 stars as I plan to take the silver pieces off and make them into my own bracelet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed!!!, January 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product looks nothing like the picture. when i receive it, it looks like its been in a war, it was scrach and the silver color was fade it, is the worst purchase i ever made, im soo not happy, i guess thats what i get for that price :((
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.