Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome looking kit
I bought this kit for myself and boy, am i happy! its very pretty and compact and has all i would need for a quick makeup. Would highly recommend this
Published on October 17, 2008 by N. Singh

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best value for this makeup kit
This was for me. I like the size. It is great for traveling. This like the other I bought was a little disappointing because the mascara was dried up and one of the eye shadow brushes broke after first use.
Published 12 months ago by Suzanne


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome looking kit, October 17, 2008
I bought this kit for myself and boy, am i happy! its very pretty and compact and has all i would need for a quick makeup. Would highly recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beauty Revolution Make Up Kit, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This make up kit was more then I expected. I purchased three of them.
I am very happy with the quality of the make up and would definetely reccomend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars compact and a l ot of variety, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The colors are great! The compact is very small and easy to travel with on business trips! I recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I expected, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my 13 year old daughter who is just starting into makeup. Perfect! Everything she needs is all in one package. It folds up easily and fits in her overnight bag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best value for this makeup kit, November 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was for me. I like the size. It is great for traveling. This like the other I bought was a little disappointing because the mascara was dried up and one of the eye shadow brushes broke after first use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Travel Makeup, September 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I intended to use this kit while traveling but after using it at home, I've found it to be messy; the blush and eye powders tend to mix together. Rather than take it on the road I'll use it at home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Product!, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just what I wanted! And it was here in jus two days! keep it up guys, you make me look beautiful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth it, October 25, 2013
By 
wanda cover (North Pole, Ak United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For $13, you can not go wrong with this product. It has all the basics and with it you can be flashy or casual. It is compact and easy to travel with. Although the make up might not be the best quality, for this price, it's completely worth it. Mine came in the mail and was not damaged at all, and I have not had a problem with anything breaking. The case attractive, and makes it look more expensive. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter in law loved it..........., May 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
she said it was so cute and could fit right in her purse and the colors were to die for. lol No powders wre damaged at all. great shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Make up, March 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The price is great and this has everything I needed and it came in right on time. I love this way of shopping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.