Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now Sale

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars18
Price:$8.51+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 1, 2014
I bought this make up kit for my daughter's birthday and she loves it! The price was right and it has everything that you need to get beautified...
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2015
Nice selection of facial markups. Purchased as party favor for teen birthday party. Well received and nice value. Good color selection.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2016
i ordered it for me because i don't wear much make up often so as soon as i got it, i started playing with it. so far, the eyeshadows are pretty good, goes on smoothly and seems to hold color pretty well. the lipgloss doesn't seem tacky or too oily, the color is pretty pigmented. i've got an olive undertone so i don't see too many of the shades working for me, but i'm sure others' mileage may vary. overall, i'm pretty content with it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2015
small and portable. makes a great gift! i just loved it!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2014
this shipme or item come in broken it was received broken other wise it would have been a beautiful present to give someone at chrismas
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2014
Perfect for gift! I like that it has everything in one
11 comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2015
Perfect for the price paid!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
A bit bigger than I expected but it still fits my tote bag comfortably. I bring this make up kit everyday with me in the office. Great buy!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2016
Disappointed received makeup all broken up can't use it !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2014
Nice item. My wife is so happy!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.