Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Price:$11.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 15, 2016
i ordered it for me because i don't wear much make up often so as soon as i got it, i started playing with it. so far, the eyeshadows are pretty good, goes on smoothly and seems to hold color pretty well. the lipgloss doesn't seem tacky or too oily, the color is pretty pigmented. i've got an olive undertone so i don't see too many of the shades working for me, but i'm sure others' mileage may vary. overall, i'm pretty content with it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2016
I bought this as a gift for my niece and she loves it. It's not something that I would recommend if you want all day color, but it's great for play. The container has a neat design that makes it easy to carry with you on the go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2016
4 starts cause its a little bigger in size than we were expecting (thought still portable snuff to be carried along in ur purse. i bought this case for my niece and she absolutely loved it. it has all shades u typically need, its a lovely gift for teens.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2014
I bought this make up kit for my daughter's birthday and she loves it! The price was right and it has everything that you need to get beautified...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2016
I found it broken...really disappointed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon October 22, 2015
Nice selection of facial markups. Purchased as party favor for teen birthday party. Well received and nice value. Good color selection.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2014
Perfect for gift! I like that it has everything in one
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2015
Perfect for the price paid!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2014
Nice item. My wife is so happy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2016
great has it has it all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.