Facility Spring Cleaning Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it The Jayhawks Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now STEM

Price:$9.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 15, 2016
i ordered it for me because i don't wear much make up often so as soon as i got it, i started playing with it. so far, the eyeshadows are pretty good, goes on smoothly and seems to hold color pretty well. the lipgloss doesn't seem tacky or too oily, the color is pretty pigmented. i've got an olive undertone so i don't see too many of the shades working for me, but i'm sure others' mileage may vary. overall, i'm pretty content with it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2016
4 starts cause its a little bigger in size than we were expecting (thought still portable snuff to be carried along in ur purse. i bought this case for my niece and she absolutely loved it. it has all shades u typically need, its a lovely gift for teens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2014
I bought this make up kit for my daughter's birthday and she loves it! The price was right and it has everything that you need to get beautified...
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon October 22, 2015
Nice selection of facial markups. Purchased as party favor for teen birthday party. Well received and nice value. Good color selection.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2015
small and portable. makes a great gift! i just loved it!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2014
Perfect for gift! I like that it has everything in one
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2015
Perfect for the price paid!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2014
this shipme or item come in broken it was received broken other wise it would have been a beautiful present to give someone at chrismas
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2016
I found it broken...really disappointed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2014
Nice item. My wife is so happy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.