Customer Reviews


575 Reviews
5 star:
 (257)
4 star:
 (155)
3 star:
 (69)
2 star:
 (19)
1 star:
 (75)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


166 of 178 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The confidence I never had!
Absolutely amazing product. The shipping was ridiculously quick and the supplement works great. I finally feel beautiful naked. I used to look at myself and be embarrassed and very down about the way I looked. I have a really athletic build: fit, muscular, and petite. I have been taking this product for 2.5 weeks and my cup size has gone up a half a size. Not only that...
Published 12 months ago by Ncrane

versus
11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it works for some people...
This product works for some people!
So far i haven't seen a difference...
maybe it's because one bottle isn't enough for me :/
However these pills did worked on my friend, her boobs grew
fast with just one bottle. This prove to people that some bodies adapt to things faster then others!!!
Published 12 months ago by Melly


‹ Previous | 1 258 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

166 of 178 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The confidence I never had!, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BUSTMAXX - The World's TOP RATED Breast Enlargement, Bust Enhancement Pills. Natural Female Augmentation That Works - 60 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
Absolutely amazing product. The shipping was ridiculously quick and the supplement works great. I finally feel beautiful naked. I used to look at myself and be embarrassed and very down about the way I looked. I have a really athletic build: fit, muscular, and petite. I have been taking this product for 2.5 weeks and my cup size has gone up a half a size. Not only that but the firmness and perkiness are out of this world. I can walk around without a bra in a tank top and feel confident! I always needed padded bras to feel womanly enough. Luckily my husband has always loved my body and told me he would hate for me to get a fake chest but when I tried these supplements he sure didn't mind at all. Real results, real looking, real confidence. They aren't joking when they said the most effective product out there. If you just can't stand it anymore and want to get plastic surgery...think again. Try this product. I have tried other pills and creams with little to no results. I would take pictures for myself just to measure if I had had a change and I could barely tell if there was an increase in size. This company gets you the product quick! Definitely order from them. Professional packaging. Thank you so much Fast Shipping Supplements. Love this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


83 of 93 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, September 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BUSTMAXX - The World's TOP RATED Breast Enlargement, Bust Enhancement Pills. Natural Female Augmentation That Works - 60 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
♡♡♡♡♡I've been using bustmaxx for two months now and I'm now see amazing results. I went from a 32A to a 34B. Before this product I was very self conscious about my breast size. My goal is to reach a 32C. I cant not wait to get my next months order!!♥♥♥♥
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars These are a must, for you bust., December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BUSTMAXX - The World's TOP RATED Breast Enlargement, Bust Enhancement Pills. Natural Female Augmentation That Works - 60 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
I wasnt very consistant while taking these aftr the first 2weeks. But id say in the first two weeks, my breasts got way bigger. Id suggest to do massages while taking these youll see way more of a result!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


59 of 72 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works :), June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BUSTMAXX - The World's TOP RATED Breast Enlargement, Bust Enhancement Pills. Natural Female Augmentation That Works - 60 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
Works, works, works :) i have just finished my first bottle and have grown a full cup size :) on to the second bottle and hoping for bigger results :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really does work, November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BUSTMAXX - The World's TOP RATED Breast Enlargement, Bust Enhancement Pills. Natural Female Augmentation That Works - 60 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
i bought one bottle to just try not expecting it to work and i started out at a 34b and im now a 36c and its not even been a whole month! i highly recommend this!! im very happy with the results thus far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, September 3, 2013
This review is from: BUSTMAXX - The World's TOP RATED Breast Enlargement, Bust Enhancement Pills. Natural Female Augmentation That Works - 60 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
I would recommend this product to anyone looking for breast growth! I have been taking it for around 3 weeks and my boyfriend and my friends have noticed! I had a friend come up to me and the first thing she said to me was your boobs grew !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


43 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, February 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BUSTMAXX - The World's TOP RATED Breast Enlargement, Bust Enhancement Pills. Natural Female Augmentation That Works - 60 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
Its great im a male i like to cross dress. i didnt have boobs i bought 5 bottles and now i have boobs . i really am impressed . thanks for your product i will buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It really WORKS!!, September 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BUSTMAXX - The World's TOP RATED Breast Enlargement, Bust Enhancement Pills. Natural Female Augmentation That Works - 60 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
I've been using this product for one month and I love the results that I see! I take it religiously every day :) I can't wait to get my other bottles. I would recommend this product to anyone interested in it. THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS!! I'm so happy I started taking bustmaxx!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better then expected, February 2, 2014
This review is from: BUSTMAXX - The World's TOP RATED Breast Enlargement, Bust Enhancement Pills. Natural Female Augmentation That Works - 60 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
I've been taking bustmaxx for two weeks and have noticed results. Better than expected. This may be a lil bit of a long review but I'd like to be accurate for anyone else considering this product.

I'm healthy, fit, and 27 years old. I looked into products because I didn't want to lose what little I had as I've kicked up my cardio. Depending on the time of the month and brand of bra, I range from an A cup to a padded, push-up-bra B cup.

Prior to taking this product, I did my own research and felt it was appropriate to start a prenatal so that my body was as healthy as any little pill could make it, and started taking Fenugreek as well as no longer neglecting the bottle of fishoil sitting on my fridge. Surprisingly, between the two I felt super energetic. Must have been all those B vitamins. Anyways, when bustmaxx arrived (on time) about two weeks later, I started taking one in the morning and one at night. In the afternoon I would take 610 mg of Fenugreek as more of a "booster". I still take the prenatals and fishoil in the morning.

Within a few short weeks, my bust has steadily increased and filled out. At first I thought it was my cycle, but luckily for me, the results lasted even when my cycle ended.

What prompted me to write this review sooner rather than later was that I've noticed that I now have cleavage. Ha. Being part of the itty-bitty-titty-committee, I could only achieve cleavage by with a pricy bra and the alignment of the planets. Just yesterday I noticed that my bust was above what monthly swelling would cause.

Now, I really haven't noticed any negative side-effects. Off my cycle I felt bloated longer than what is normal for me, but it subsided. I haven't noticed any of the magical skin clearing properties that others have noted but, then again, I've only been taking these pills for two weeks.

I'm not a scientist, doctor, or someone who knows a lot about herbs but with the internet, I'm big on research. I'm in the mindset to stick to the two pills a day as directed by the bottle. I could be wrong, but I think taking more than what is directed by the company may be counter productive. I could take 6 vitamin C tablets today but that doesn't mean I'll see results a month from now. My thinking is slow and steady. As long as I keep seeing results, I'll keep using this product.

I think a huge benefit aiding bustmaxx is exercise and massage (there are a lot of websites that go over different massages). Getting the nutrients going to where they can do the most work just seems to make sense to me. I truly believe that the natural ingredients in this product work, but they need the time to do so and also the proper circulation to have the most benefit.

I hope this review helps and that other folks have the same progress that I've seen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it works for some people..., September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BUSTMAXX - The World's TOP RATED Breast Enlargement, Bust Enhancement Pills. Natural Female Augmentation That Works - 60 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
This product works for some people!
So far i haven't seen a difference...
maybe it's because one bottle isn't enough for me :/
However these pills did worked on my friend, her boobs grew
fast with just one bottle. This prove to people that some bodies adapt to things faster then others!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 258 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.