Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 10, 2012
I was so pleased with radio.I like all the features it comes with.It also has an amazing pictures.I also like the shiping it was fast.I would recommend this radio to anyone that wants a cheap 7" single din stereo.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
Loved it, I bought it for someone as a gift and she said it's wonderful. Just as described, no complaints at all.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
Exelent and cheap. Good quality pretty good materials. I had an accident with the screen and they changed the hole radio inmediately. I couldn't imagine a better service.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2013
its one good quality tuch screen sounds and shows a super picture, I would recommend this to anyone I love it thank's
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2013
I installed this into my dodge ram and love the detachable face. Shipping was super fast. I would recommend this to someone who doesn't want to spend a lot of money. Great price
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2013
Basic dvd player touch screen the only problem that i had is when it seemed to be dead but i unplugged the wiring harness for a minute then plugged it in and the power came back on usb doesnt work with ipod thats why i rated 3 stars other than that good for the price
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2013
It's a great radio for the price..couple of things that I would change but all in all it's a good deal !!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
I choosed this rate, becaue the colors of some buttons aren't like the photographs. But I happy to have it.
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The manufacturer commented on the review below
on November 6, 2013
I haven't beemn happy eith the bluetooth feature which isn't workinh and it sometimes blinks in and out when i start my car if left on then i have to power off and bk on then its ok
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2013
my 20 year old van does have a couple of wiring issues. can't use at all when headlights are on - it is searching for video from back-up camera.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 45 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.